DentalPost Mobile | Search | About Us | Contact Us
Facebook Twitter
Menu
Home Job Seekers Employers Resources
Sign In | Join Now

Dental Events & CE's

Upcoming Dental Events and Continuing Education

Do you know of an upcoming Symposium, CE Event, or Meeting?
Let us know and we'll help spread the word!

Events you might be interested in:

CPR Classes Available
Basic first aid to basic life support for health care providers

Wed Jan 21 - Thu Dec 31, 2015
Canton, GA, USA
CPR BLS for the Healthcare Professional
It is a renewal year again!

Mon Feb 02 - Thu Dec 31, 2015
Atlanta, GA, USA
Hygienists - volunteer in Croix Des Bouquets, Haiti
Haiti Medical Missions of Memphis needs Dental Hygienists to volunteer!

Mon Mar 02 - Wed Sep 02, 2015
Haiti
START A NEW CAREER IN THE DENTAL FIELD Metro Institute of Health and Technology
....OR IMPROVE YOUR OPTIONS BY INCREASING YOUR SKILLS

Thu Apr 30 - Fri Jul 31, 2015
Lorton, VA, USA
SDCDS presents New Dentist Seminar
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thu May 28, 2015
San Diego, CA, USA
4th annual Oral Cancer Foundation 5K Walk
5K Certified Course with awards for top finishers

Sun May 31, 2015
Bensenville, IL, USA
SDCDS presents a day at the park
San Diego Padres vs New York Mets

Mon Jun 01, 2015
San Diego, CA, USA
Elite Dental Assisting School classes
Elite Dental Assisting School is currently enrolling for our next class session.

Thu Jun 04, 2015
Forney, TX 75126, USA
Maryland State Dental Association-HIPAA Compliance
Practice Applications Needed for Your Dental Office (2CE)

Fri Jun 05, 2015
Columbia, MD
SDCDS presents Practice Management
Held at the Handlery Hotel

Fri Jun 05, 2015
San Diego, CA, USA
Team Building Continuing Education Event with Jen Butler
StressLess High Performance Teams....The Science of Building and Maintaining Synergy

Sat Jun 06, 2015
Canton, GA, USA
SDCDS presents Practice Profitability Seminar
How to Survive & Thrive in Today’s Competitive Environment

Tue Jun 09, 2015
San Diego, CA, USA
Washington State Dental Association-Washington State Dental Association
Two days of continuing dental education with over 50 nationally-renowned speakers and a dental trade show of more than 170 exhibits

Thu Jun 11 - Fri Jun 12, 2015
Bellevue, WA
ADHA CLL at the 92nd Annual Session
Attention all dental hygienists,

Wed Jun 17 - Tue Jun 23, 2015
Nashville, TN
AGD Academy of General Dentistry 2015 Annual Meeting
Attention all dentists,

Thu Jun 18 - Sun Jun 21, 2015
San Francisco, CA
SDCDS presents Exit Strategy
Join Citi Bank for a seminar at San Diego County Dental Society

Thu Jun 18, 2015
San Diego, CA, USA
GMOM 2015
GMOM 2015

Thu Jun 18 - Sun Jun 21, 2015
Perry, GA
Georgia Dental Association Foundation for Oral Health
SAVE THE DATE!!

Fri Jan 01, 1999
Perry, GA
RDH- Under One Roof
Welcome to the RDH Under One Roof Conference!

Wed Jul 15 - Fri Jul 17, 2015
Las Vegas, NV
SDCDS presents CPR renewal course
Register early if your CPR is expiring, limited spaces available.

Thu Jul 16, 2015
San Diego, CA, USA
National Dental Association - 102nd Annual Celebration
Attention all Dentists!!

Fri Jul 24, 2015
Chicago, IL
American Academy of Esthetic Dentistry (AAED) 40th Annual Session
Attention all dentists,

Tue Aug 04 - Fri Aug 07, 2015
Telluride, CO
SFDHS CE Infection Control Update for 2015
PRESENTED BY: Cathy Draper, RDH

Thu Aug 13, 2015
San Francisco, CA, USA
SDCDS presents Cone Beam Technology
Radiographic Signs of Significant Systemic Diseases

Thu Aug 13, 2015
San Diego, CA, USA
LBDHS CE Event
CE for RN and RDH at Hoag Family Cancer Institute in Newport Beach

Sat Aug 29, 2015
Newport Beach, CA, USA
Orange County Dental Society-What Exactly is Irreversible Pulpitis?
What Exactly is Irreversible Pulpitis?

Tue Sep 08, 2015
Irvine, CA
BridgeMill Dental Hygiene Study Club
CE's - 3 per meeting

Thu Sep 10, 2015
Kennesaw, GA, USA
Orange County Dental Society-BLS for the Health Care Provider
BLS for the Health Care Provider

Wed Sep 16, 2015
Orange, CA
Virginia Dental Association- The Virginia Meeting
The Virginia Meeting - The largest Trade Show in Virginia

Wed Sep 16 - Sun Sep 20, 2015
Norfolk, Virginia
5th Annual AAOSH Scientific Session
Healthcare Professionals Round-Up! Save the Date

Fri Sep 18 - Sun Sep 20, 2015
Dallas, TX
Tri-County Dental Society-CE Seminar
“Infection Control – How to meet the California Standards “

Fri Sep 18, 2015
Riverside, California
Maryland State Dental Association-Chesapeake Dental Conference
Welcome to the Chesapeake Dental Conference, the annual meeting of MSDA!

Fri Sep 25 - Sun Sep 27, 2015
Ocean City, MD
CDA Fresno Cares Volunteer Dental Program
An estimated 10 million Californians experience barriers to dental care

Fri Oct 02 - Sat Oct 03, 2015
Fresno, CA
SDCDS presents Dental Practice Act and Infection Control
Guest Speaker Geoff Irvin

Fri Oct 02, 2015
San Diego, CA, USA
Virginia Dental Association-16th District Meeting
VDA 16th District Annual Meeting

Fri Oct 09 - Sun Oct 11, 2015
Hilton Head, SC
LBDHS Oral Cancer Foundation Walk
The 2nd Annual Oral Cancer Walk/Run for Awareness......

Sat Oct 10, 2015
Fountain Valley, CA, USA
Orange County Dental Society-Restorative Materials Update 2015
Restorative Materials Update 2015

Fri Jan 01, 1999
Costa Mesa, CA
AAID 2015 Annual Educational Conference
Where Classic Principles Support Cutting-Edge Implant Dentistry

Wed Oct 21 - Sat Oct 24, 2015
Las Vegas, NV, USA
SDCDS presents CPR renewal
no description

Thu Oct 22, 2015
San Diego, CA, USA
Central District Dental Hygienists' Society 1st Dental Hygiene Symposium
Join Us At Central Georgia Technical College~Macon Campus

Sat Oct 24, 2015
Macon, GA, USA
ADMC Academy of Dental Management Consultants
Washington, DC here we come!

Tue Nov 03 - Wed Nov 04, 2015
Washington, DC
BridgeMill Dental Hygiene Study Club
CE's - 3 per meeting

Thu Nov 05, 2015
Kennesaw, GA, USA
2015 ADA Annual Session
Attention all dentists, dental hygienists and dental assistants,

Thu Nov 05 - Sun Nov 08, 2015
Washington, DC
SDCDS presents Risk Management - Taxes & Fraud
Starts at 5:00 pm

Thu Nov 12, 2015
San Diego, CA, USA
OrMOM
Calling all volunteers!

Mon Nov 23 - Tue Nov 24, 2015
Portland, OR
American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry
Contemporary Sedation of Children for the Dental Practice!!

Fri Feb 19, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry AACD 32nd Annual AACD Scientific Session
Lock in your place in Toronto!

Tue Apr 26 - Sat Apr 30, 2016
Toronto, ON, Canada

Please send us a note letting us know about your own upcoming event.