Menu Sign In
DentalPost Blog Facebook Twitter
Home Dental Professionals Dental Practices Resources

Dental Events & CE's

Upcoming Dental Events and Continuing Education

Do you know of an upcoming Symposium, CE Event, or Meeting?
Let us know and we'll help spread the word!

Events you might be interested in:

CPR Classes Available
CPR for Health Care Providers

Mon Feb 01 - Sat Dec 31, 2016
Canton, GA, USA
Calling All Volunteers New Braunfels Volunteers in Medicine
Calling All Dentists, Hygienists and Dental Assistants!

Wed Feb 03 - Thu Aug 11, 2016
New Braunfels, TX, USA
Free CE Opportunity
Two-Part Presentation by Dr. Elliot V. Hersh

Thu Jun 30, 2016
Mānoa, Honolulu, HI, USA
GDHA Annual Session
Georgia Dental Hygienists Association

Thu Jul 07 - Sat Jul 09, 2016
Central Georgia Technical College, 3300 Macon Tech Dr, Macon, GA 31206, United States
Academy of General Dentistry AGD Boston
Hynes Convention Center

Thu Jul 14 - Sun Jul 17, 2016
Boston, MA, USA
GDA Annual Meeting
The Georgia Dental Association presents their annual meeting!

Thu Jul 14 - Sun Jul 17, 2016
Amelia Island, Florida 32034, USA
AGD 2016 Boston
Revolutionary Changes in Dentistry

Thu Jul 14 - Sun Jul 17, 2016
Boston, MA, USA
103rd NDA Annual Convention
National Dental Association

Fri Jul 22 - Tue Jul 26, 2016
Atlanta, GA, USA
RDH Under One Roof
15th Anniversary RDH Under One Roof

Thu Jul 28 - Sat Jul 30, 2016
National Harbor, Fort Washington, MD, USA
AAED Annual Meeting
41st Annual Meeting of the American Academy of Esthetic Dentistry

Wed Aug 03 - Fri Aug 05, 2016
Dana Point, CA, USA
CPR BLS Renewal Course
Sacramento District Dental Society presents CPR Course

Wed Aug 03, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
CE Course offered by UAB
Infection Control Isn't for Wimps

Fri Aug 05, 2016
Birmingham, AL, USA
CPR Course
Basic Life Support

Fri Aug 05, 2016
Birmingham, AL, USA
One Day Front Office Training
Front Office Rocks

Fri Aug 05, 2016
San Diego, CA, USA
SIROWORLD
Share. Engage. Evolve.

Thu Aug 11 - Sat Aug 13, 2016
Orlando, FL, USA
Southwest Dental Conference
Dallas County Dental Society presents the 2016 conference!

Thu Aug 11 - Sat Aug 13, 2016
Dallas, TX, USA
BridgeMill Dental Hygiene Study Club
Speaker: Chris Way from Pelton and Crane, Topic: Dental Ergonomics

Fri Aug 26, 2016
Canton, GA, USA
CE Opportunity
Current Trends in Periodontic Therapy & Important Medications your Patients are Taking

Fri Aug 26, 2016
Birmingham, AL, USA
CDA San Francisco
California Dental Association

Thu Sep 08 - Sat Sep 10, 2016
San Francisco, CA, USA
LA Dental Meeting
Save the Date!

Fri Sep 09 - Sun Sep 11, 2016
Los Angeles, CA, USA
AAP 102nd Annual Meeting
American Academy of Periodontology

Sat Sep 10 - Tue Sep 13, 2016
San Diego, CA, USA
2016 Virginia Meeting
Virginia Dental Association presents annual meeting!

Wed Sep 14 - Sun Sep 18, 2016
Norfolk, VA, USA
CE Webinar Opportunity
Multi-Generational Workplace

Wed Sep 14, 2016
United States
North Dakota Dental Hygienists Association Annual Meeting
More information to come!

Thu Sep 15 - Sat Sep 17, 2016
Bismarck, ND, USA
Florida Dental Hygiene Symposium
Florida Dental Hygiene Association presents the 2016 exhibit show

Thu Sep 15 - Sun Sep 18, 2016
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836, USA
2016 AADOM American Association of Dental Office Managers Conference
For early exhibitor registration, please see.......

Thu Sep 15 - Sat Sep 17, 2016
Boca Raton Resort & Club, 501 East Camino Real, Boca Raton, FL 33432, United States
54th El Paso Dental Conference
More information to come!

Thu Sep 15 - Fri Sep 16, 2016
El Paso, TX, USA
San Fransisco Dental Hygiene Society General Meeting
General Membership Meeting

Thu Sep 15, 2016
San Francisco, CA, USA
Ohio Dental Association Annual Session
150th Anniversary of the ODA

Thu Sep 15 - Sun Sep 18, 2016
Columbus, OH, USA
CPR Course
Basic Life Support

Fri Sep 16, 2016
Birmingham, AL, USA
Endodontics Course offered by UAB
New Dimension in Endodontics

Fri Sep 16, 2016
Birmingham, AL, USA
One Day Course offered by AGD
Two Topic Course

Fri Sep 16, 2016
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Pediatric Dentistry Course offered by AGD
Pediatric Dentistry for the Infant, Preschooler and School-Age Child

Fri Sep 16, 2016
Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
CE Opportunity
Biggest Problems in Implant Dentistry

Wed Sep 21, 2016
Van Nuys, Los Angeles, CA, USA
CE Opportunity
Navigating the Wage and Hour Minefield

Wed Sep 21, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
Two Day CE Event
Beyond 32 Teeth

Fri Sep 23 - Sat Sep 24, 2016
Michigan, USA
CE Opportunity
Occlusion, TMJ and Managing the Complex Restorative Case

Fri Sep 23, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
One Day Course offered in Esthetic Dentistry
Conservative Adhesive and Esthetic Dentistry: Proven Solutions for Clinical Success!

Fri Sep 23, 2016
Birmingham, AL, USA
NMDHA Annual Scientific Session
New Mexico Dental Hygienists Association

Fri Sep 23 - Sat Sep 24, 2016
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Oral Cancer Course offered by AGD
Oral Cancer: What we Currently Know or Should Know

Fri Sep 23, 2016
Ottawa, ON, Canada
One Day Course offered by AGD
Oral Care for the Elderly Patient: A Collaborative Approach

Fri Sep 23, 2016
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Oral Health CE Course
Dying from Dirty Teeth.. Oral Health of Dependent Adults: A Problem and a Viable Solution

Fri Sep 23, 2016
Duluth, GA, USA
BridgeMill Dental Hygiene Study Club
Speaker: Stacy Deemer RDH - American Eagle Instruments, Topic: TBD

Fri Sep 30, 2016
Canton, GA, USA
CE Opportunity
Creating Endodontic Excellence

Fri Sep 30, 2016
Seaside, CA, USA
CE Opportunity
NOT a Full Mouth Rehabilitation Course!

Fri Sep 30, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
CPR Course
Basic Life Support

Fri Sep 30, 2016
Birmingham, AL, USA
SCDHA Symposium
South Carolina Dental Hygienists Association

Fri Sep 30 - Sat Oct 01, 2016
South Carolina, USA
One Day Infection Control Course
Infection Control: WhyYour Mother Was Right About Your Dirty Mouth

Fri Sep 30, 2016
Birmingham, AL, USA
3 Day Mastertrack Course
Oral Surgery Mastertrack

Fri Sep 30 - Sun Oct 02, 2016
Toronto, ON, Canada
Fall Scientific Meeting
North Carolina Dental Hygiene Association

Fri Sep 30 - Sat Oct 01, 2016
Cary, NC, USA
CPR Course
Basic Life Support

Tue Oct 04, 2016
Birmingham, AL, USA
CE Opportunity
Drop dead gorgeous temps!

Wed Oct 05, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
IDHA Annual Session
Idaho Dental Hygienists Association

Fri Oct 07 - Sat Oct 08, 2016
Boise, ID, USA
CE Event
Emerging Trends in Dental Care Delivery

Tue Oct 11, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
Pediatric Dentistry Course offered by AGD
Pediatric Dentistry for the Infant, Preschooler and School-Age Child

Fri Oct 14, 2016
Windsor, ON, Canada
CE Opportunity
OSHA/Infection Control/CDPA Course

Fri Oct 14, 2016
Merced, CA, USA
BridgeMill Dental Hygiene Study Club
Speaker: Dr. Stanley Halpern, Topic: PerioLase Laser and Pinhole Surgical Technique

Fri Oct 14, 2016
Canton, GA, USA
One Day Front Office Training
Front Office Rocks

Fri Oct 14, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
ADMC Academy of Dental Management Consultants
Denver, CO here we come!

Tue Oct 18 - Wed Oct 19, 2016
Denver, CO, United States
San Fransisco Dental Hygiene Society General Meeting
General Membership Meeting

Thu Oct 20, 2016
San Francisco, CA, USA
ADA Annual Meeting
Colorado Convention Center

Thu Oct 20 - Sat Oct 22, 2016
Denver, CO, USA
Pain Control Course offered by AGD
Pain Control in Dentistry: Local Anesthetics and Post-Operative Analgesics

Fri Oct 21, 2016
Sudbury, ON, Canada
A Dentist's Business Forum
Everything you Never Learned in Dental School

Sat Oct 22 - Sun Oct 23, 2016
Southern California, CA, USA
AAID Annual Conference
American Academy of Implant Dentistry

Wed Oct 26 - Sat Oct 29, 2016
New Orleans, LA, USA
CE Opportunity
California Dental Practice Act, Infection Control, OSHA Refresher

Fri Oct 28, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
AGD Lecture of the Year
The Christensen Bottom Line

Fri Oct 28, 2016
Mississauga, ON, Canada
National Leadership Conference of the American Student Dental Association
American Student Dental Association

Sun Oct 30 - Tue Nov 01, 2016
Chicago, IL, USA
Keystone Dental Health Conference
Pennsylvania Dental Hygienists Association

Thu Nov 03 - Sun Nov 06, 2016
Lancaster, PA, USA
2 Day Course offered in Laser Dentistry
Participation Course in Laser Dentistry

Fri Nov 04 - Sat Nov 05, 2016
Toronto, ON, Canada
CEA Dental San Diego Dental Convention
San Diego Dental Convention

Fri Nov 04 - Sat Nov 05, 2016
San Diego, CA, USA
CE Opportunity
Billing Medical in Your Dental Practice: How to Avoid the Mistakes, Frustration and Making It Actually Work!

Fri Nov 04, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
CE Opportunity
Restorative Materials and Techniques Update

Fri Nov 04, 2016
Seaside, CA, USA
HDHA Annual Scientific Session
Hawaii Dental Hygienists Association

Sat Nov 05 - Sun Nov 06, 2016
Hawaii, USA
NNOHA Annual Conference
National Network for Oral Health Access

Sun Nov 06 - Wed Nov 09, 2016
Denver, CO, USA
CE Opportunity
There is more to a face than what you see!

Tue Nov 08, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
CPR Renewal Course
Sacramento District Dental Society presents CPR BLS Renewal Course

Fri Nov 11, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
CE Opportunity
Office Emergencies: You Need to Know more than CPR

Thu Nov 17, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
CE Opportunity
Mastering Periodontics in Every Practice

Fri Nov 18, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
Oral Cancer Course offered by AGD
Oral Cancer: What we Currently Know or Should Know

Fri Nov 18, 2016
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Greater NY Dental Meeting
92nd Annual Greater New York Dental Meeting

Fri Nov 25 - Wed Nov 30, 2016
New York, NY, USA
One Day Front Office Training
Front Office Rocks

Fri Dec 02, 2016
Baltimore, MD, USA
San Francisco Dental Hygiene Society General Meeting
General Membership Meeting

Thu Jan 19, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
San Francisco Dental Hygiene Society General Meeting
General Membership Meeting

Thu Mar 16, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
Pediatric Dentistry Course offered by AGD
Pediatric Dentistry for the Infant, Preschooler and School-Age Child

Fri Apr 07, 2017
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Pain Control Course offered by AGD
Pain Control in Dentistry: Local Anesthetics and Post-Operative Analgesics

Sat May 27, 2017
Mississauga, ON, Canada

Please send us a note letting us know about your own upcoming event.