DentalPost Mobile | Search | About Us | Contact Us
Facebook Twitter
Menu
Home Job Seekers Employers Resources
Sign In | Join Now

Dental Events & CE's

Upcoming Dental Events and Continuing Education

Do you know of an upcoming Symposium, CE Event, or Meeting?
Let us know and we'll help spread the word!

Events you might be interested in:

CPR Classes Available
Basic first aid to basic life support for health care providers

Wed Jan 21 - Thu Dec 31, 2015
Canton, GA, USA
CPR BLS for the Healthcare Professional
It is a renewal year again!

Mon Feb 02 - Thu Dec 31, 2015
Atlanta, GA, USA
Hygienists - volunteer in Croix Des Bouquets, Haiti
Haiti Medical Missions of Memphis needs Dental Hygienists to volunteer!

Mon Mar 02 - Wed Sep 02, 2015
Haiti
A Review of Contemporary Dentifrices - ONLINE COURSE
Toothpaste, also called dentifrice, is essential to proper daily oral hygiene...

Wed Mar 11 - Mon May 11, 2015
United States
San Gabrielle Valley Dental Hygienists Association-“Anaphylaxis and Allergy Emergencies….What Should You Do?”
“Anaphylaxis and Allergy Emergencies….What Should You Do?”

Thu Mar 26, 2015
Pasadena, CA
2015 Thomas P. Hinman Dental Meeting
Attention all dentists, dental hygienists and dental assistants,

Thu Mar 26 - Sat Mar 28, 2015
Atlanta, GA
California Dental Hygienist's Association-San Gabriel Valley Component
“Anaphylaxis and Allergy Emergencies….What Should You Do?"

Thu Mar 26, 2015
Pasadena, CA
CDA Sacramento Cares Volunteer Dental Program
An estimated 10 million Californians experience barriers to dental care

Fri Mar 27 - Sat Mar 28, 2015
Sacramento, CA
Maryland State Dental Association-Airway Management for Dentistry in Sedation (HANDS ON)
Should I Go Digital Yet? An Evidence-Based Approach and Evaluation (3 CE)

Fri Mar 27, 2015
Columbia, MD
San Francisco Dental Society-CDA Cares
CDA Cares needs you!!!

Fri Mar 27 - Sat Mar 28, 2015
Sacramento, CA
Kentucky Dental Association-27TH ANNUAL U.K. OROFACIAL PAIN ALUMNI SYMPOSIUM: OROFACIAL PAIN IN THE DENTAL PRACTICE – WHAT EVERY DENTIST NEEDS TO KNOW
OROFACIAL PAIN IN THE DENTAL PRACTICE – WHAT EVERY DENTIST NEEDS TO KNOW

Fri Apr 03, 2015
Lexington, KY
Orange County Dental Society-Practice Ownership -- Get Started Off on the Right Foot
Practice Ownership -- Get Started Off on the Right Foot

Tue Apr 07, 2015
Orange, CA
Georgia Dental Hygienists Association-Columbus Symposium
"A Radiology Portfolio: Techniques for Success"

Fri Apr 10, 2015
Columbus, Ga
Maryland State Dental Association-Mid Atlantic PANDA
Mid Atlantic PANDA (2 CE Credits)

Fri Apr 10, 2015
Columbia, MD
Maryland State Dental Association-CPR (Relicensure Requirement)
CPR (Relicensure Requirement)

Fri Apr 10, 2015
Columbia, MD
Merrimack Valley District Dental Society
HALF-DAY PROGRAM (8:30 AM to 12:00 PM) - CPR Certification Course

Fri Apr 10, 2015
Lawrence, MA
LBDHS CE Event Dementia and the Dental Patient: What You Should Know
8 am - 12 pm - 4 CE

Sat Apr 11, 2015
Anaheim, CA, USA
Eastern Shore MOM
Calling all volunteers

Thu Apr 16 - Sat Apr 18, 2015
Salisbury, MD
Maryland Dental Hygienists' Association-EASTERN SHORE MISSION OF MERCY
EASTERN SHORE MISSION OF MERCY

Fri Apr 17 - Sat Apr 18, 2015
Salisbury, MD
East Middlesex District Dental Society
Team Development – Decreasing Workplace Stress

Fri Jan 01, 1999
Burlington, MA
ADSA American Dental Society of Anesthesiology 2015 Annual Session
Attention all dentists,

Thu Apr 23 - Sat Apr 25, 2015
Austin, TX
ADSA American Dental Society of Anesthesiology Assistant Sedation and Anesthesia
The Annual Session will provide 16 hours of CE credit

Thu Apr 23 - Fri Apr 24, 2015
Austin, TX,
Washington State Dental Hygienists' Association (WSDHA) Symposium 2015
Save the date. You will not want to miss the fantastic line up of presenters on both days!

Fri Apr 24 - Sat Apr 25, 2015
Bellevue, WA, USA
Alabama Dental Hygienists Association 84th Annual Session
12 CEU's!!

Fri Apr 24 - Sat Apr 25, 2015
Huntsville, AL, USA
Kentucky Dental Hygienist's Association-Southeastern Dental Hygienist's Association CE
Forensics Abuse & Mistreatment Continuing Education

Fri Apr 24, 2015
Somerset, KY
IndianaMOM
Any charitable event requires planning and volunteers but this event is monumental

Fri Apr 24 - Sat Apr 25, 2015
Indianapolis, IN
Maryland State Dental Association-Introduction to Laser Dentistry
Introduction to Laser Dentistry (Hands On) (4 CE Credits)

Fri Apr 24, 2015
Columbia, MD
Georgia Dental Society-Oral Health and HIV
Join the Georgia Dental Society and the Southeast AIDS Training and Education Center, Minority AIDS Initiative for a FREE continuing education course.

Sat Apr 25, 2015
Gainesville, GA
Redwood Dental Hygienists' Society presents Shift Happens 4 CEUs
This course is ideal for the entire dental team!

Sat Apr 25, 2015
Rohnert Park, CA, USA
California Dental Hygienist's Association-San Diego County Component
Red, White and Blue, what does it mean to you? & Nutrition and the Dental Office

Sat Apr 25, 2015
Rady Children’s Hospital, 3030 Children’s Way, San Diego, CA. 92123
Southeastern District Dental Society
Employee Embezzlement and Fraud: Detection, Protection and Prosecution

Wed Apr 29, 2015
Westport, MA
Maryland State Dental Association
Mid Atlantic PANDA

Fri May 01, 2015
Columbia, MD
Maryland State Dental Association
Infection Control Infection Control is Not Optional - Dental Practitioners Need to Be Involved (2 CE Credits)

Fri May 01, 2015
Columbia, MD
2015 AACD 31st Annual Scientific Session
Attention all dentists,

Wed May 06 - Sat May 09, 2015
San Francisco, CA
BridgeMill Dental Hygiene Study Club
CE's - 3 per meeting

Thu May 07, 2015
Kennesaw, GA, USA
Merrimack Valley District Dental Society
FULL-DAY PROGRAM (8:30 AM to 4:00 PM) - Achieving Aesthetics through Restorative Implant Therapy Solutions

Fri May 08, 2015
Westford, MA
Valley District Dental Society
The Changing Face of Orthodontics

Fri May 08, 2015
Springfield, MA
Maryland Dental Hygienists' Association-THIRD ERA DENTISTRY
More Information TBA!!

Fri May 08, 2015
Elliott City, MD
Northern Virginia Dental Society-Automated External Defibrillator Training Course
This course offers CPR and Automated External Defibrillator (AED) training for the Professional Rescuer.

Sat May 09, 2015
Annandale, VA 22003
Maryland Dental Hygienists' Association-NEW PRODUCTS MEETING W
NEW PRODUCTS MEETING W/ DINNER FROM SABATINOS

Mon May 11, 2015
Edgewater, MD
Orange County Dental Society-Steps to a Highly Successful & Profitable Practice
Steps to a Highly Successful & Profitable Practice

Tue May 12, 2015
Orange, CA
San Francisco Dental Society-Infection Control & California Dental Practice Act
Get your Infection Control and California Dental Practice Act License Renewal Courses in this combined 4 hour class. -

Wed May 13, 2015
San Francisco, CA
Maryland Srtate Dental Association-CNA Risk Management Seminar
CNA Risk Management Seminar (4.5 CE Credits)

Thu May 14, 2015
Columbia, MD
Maryland State Dental Association-CNA Risk Management Seminar
CNA Risk Management Seminar (4.5 CE Credits)

Fri May 15, 2015
Columbia, MD
Southeastern District Dental Society
TBA

Fri May 15, 2015
Waynesville, NC
San Fransisco Dental Society-SFDS New Dentist Seminar Series
SFDS New Dentist Seminar Series

Tue May 19, 2015
San Fransisco, CA
AAPD 2015 Annual Session
Attention all dentists,

Thu May 21 - Sun May 24, 2015
Seattle, WA
NCDHA Academy Cruise and Learn
Earn your CE while you vacation! (Course fees extra)

Thu May 21 - Mon May 25, 2015
Charleston, SC, USA
ADHS 3 hr-CE Event-Professional Image, patient perception of infection control and sterilization
How ​do ​your ​patients ​see ​your ​office? ​ ​Everyday ​you ​clean, ​disinfect ​and ​sterilize ​

Fri May 22, 2015
Atlanta, GA, USA
California Dental Hygienist's Association-San Diego County Component
Hypnodontics: Because words matter…

Tue May 26, 2015
San Diego, CA
Maryland State Dental Association-HIPAA Compliance
Practice Applications Needed for Your Dental Office (2CE)

Fri Jun 05, 2015
Columbia, MD
Washington State Dental Association-Washington State Dental Association
Two days of continuing dental education with over 50 nationally-renowned speakers and a dental trade show of more than 170 exhibits

Thu Jun 11 - Fri Jun 12, 2015
Bellevue, WA
ADHA CLL at the 92nd Annual Session
Attention all dental hygienists,

Wed Jun 17 - Tue Jun 23, 2015
Nashville, TN
AGD Academy of General Dentistry 2015 Annual Meeting
Attention all dentists,

Thu Jun 18 - Sun Jun 21, 2015
San Francisco, CA
GMOM 2015
GMOM 2015

Thu Jun 18 - Sun Jun 21, 2015
Perry, GA
Georgia Dental Association Foundation for Oral Health
SAVE THE DATE!!

Fri Jan 01, 1999
Perry, GA
RDH- Under One Roof
Welcome to the RDH Under One Roof Conference!

Wed Jul 15 - Fri Jul 17, 2015
Las Vegas, NV
National Dental Association - 102nd Annual Celebration
Attention all Dentists!!

Fri Jul 24, 2015
Chicago, IL
American Academy of Esthetic Dentistry (AAED) 40th Annual Session
Attention all dentists,

Tue Aug 04 - Fri Aug 07, 2015
Telluride, CO
Orange County Dental Society-What Exactly is Irreversible Pulpitis?
What Exactly is Irreversible Pulpitis?

Tue Sep 08, 2015
Irvine, CA
BridgeMill Dental Hygiene Study Club
CE's - 3 per meeting

Thu Sep 10, 2015
Kennesaw, GA, USA
Orange County Dental Society-BLS for the Health Care Provider
BLS for the Health Care Provider

Wed Sep 16, 2015
Orange, CA
Virginia Dental Association- The Virginia Meeting
The Virginia Meeting - The largest Trade Show in Virginia

Wed Sep 16 - Sun Sep 20, 2015
Norfolk, Virginia
5th Annual AAOSH Scientific Session
Healthcare Professionals Round-Up! Save the Date

Fri Sep 18 - Sun Sep 20, 2015
Dallas, TX
Tri-County Dental Society-CE Seminar
“Infection Control – How to meet the California Standards “

Fri Sep 18, 2015
Riverside, California
Maryland State Dental Association-Chesapeake Dental Conference
Welcome to the Chesapeake Dental Conference, the annual meeting of MSDA!

Fri Sep 25 - Sun Sep 27, 2015
Ocean City, MD
CDA Fresno Cares Volunteer Dental Program
An estimated 10 million Californians experience barriers to dental care

Fri Oct 02 - Sat Oct 03, 2015
Fresno, CA
Virginia Dental Association-16th District Meeting
VDA 16th District Annual Meeting

Fri Oct 09 - Sun Oct 11, 2015
Hilton Head, SC
Orange County Dental Society-Restorative Materials Update 2015
Restorative Materials Update 2015

Fri Jan 01, 1999
Costa Mesa, CA
AAID 2015 Annual Educational Conference
Where Classic Principles Support Cutting-Edge Implant Dentistry

Wed Oct 21 - Sat Oct 24, 2015
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Central District Dental Hygienists' Society 1st Dental Hygiene Symposium
Join Us At Central Georgia Technical College~Macon Campus

Sat Oct 24, 2015
Macon, GA, USA
ADMC Academy of Dental Management Consultants
Washington, DC here we come!

Tue Nov 03 - Wed Nov 04, 2015
Washington, DC
BridgeMill Dental Hygiene Study Club
CE's - 3 per meeting

Thu Nov 05, 2015
Kennesaw, GA, USA
2015 ADA Annual Session
Attention all dentists, dental hygienists and dental assistants,

Thu Nov 05 - Sun Nov 08, 2015
Washington, DC
OrMOM
Calling all volunteers!

Mon Nov 23 - Tue Nov 24, 2015
Portland, OR
American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry
Contemporary Sedation of Children for the Dental Practice!!

Fri Feb 19, 2016
Los Angeles, CA

Please send us a note letting us know about your own upcoming event.