Menu Sign In
DentalPost Blog Facebook Twitter
Home Dental Practices Dental Professionals Resources Education

Dental Events & CE's

Upcoming Dental Events and Continuing Education

Do you know of an upcoming Symposium, CE Event, or Meeting?
Let us know and we'll help spread the word!

Events you might be interested in:

CPR Classes Available
CPR for Health Care Providers

Mon Feb 01 - Sat Dec 31, 2016
Canton, GA, USA
Calling All Volunteers New Braunfels Volunteers in Medicine
Calling All Dentists, Hygienists and Dental Assistants!

Thu Oct 20 - Thu Apr 20, 2017
New Braunfels, TX, USA
CPR Certification
Presented by SCCDS

Mon Dec 05, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
Hands-On-Course
The Future of Instrumentation has Arrived

Mon Dec 05, 2016
San Francisco, CA, USA
One Day CE Opportunity
Tads (Temporary Anchorage Devices) And It’s Usage For Restorative Dentists

Thu Dec 08, 2016
Campbell, CA, USA
CPR Certification Course
3 CEUs available

Thu Dec 08, 2016
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 5
Speaker: Jon Harris

Thu Dec 08 - Fri Dec 09, 2016
Nashville, TN, USA
CE Course
Maximizing Patient Advocacy

Thu Dec 08, 2016
Concord, CA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 1
Speaker: Bernie Stoltz

Thu Dec 08, 2016
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Fortune Management presents Annual Planning 2017 Workshop
Re-invent your business for 2017!

Fri Dec 09, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
CE Course presented by SCCDS
OSHA, Infection Control & Dental Practice Act For License Renewal

Fri Dec 09, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
CE Course
Risk Management

Fri Dec 09, 2016
Garden City, NY, USA
Fortune Management presents Annual Planning 2017 Workshop
Re-invent your business for 2017!

Fri Dec 09, 2016
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Oral Lesions Lecture
The Complete Arch Rehabilitation with Implants: Prosthodontics and Laboratory Principles

Fri Dec 09, 2016
Des Peres, MO, USA
Fortune Management presents Annual Planning 2017 Workshop
Re-invent your business for 2017!

Fri Dec 09, 2016
San Antonio, TX, USA
CPR Recertification
Presented by SCCDS

Fri Dec 09, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
CE Event hosted by San Diego County Dental Hygienists' Society
Total Body Conditioning for Longevity of the Dental Hygienist

Sat Dec 10, 2016
San Diego, CA, USA
CPR Certification Course
Presented by SCCDS

Sat Dec 10, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
CPR Recertification Course
Presented by SCCDS

Mon Dec 12, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
CE Course offered PDA
Bullet Proof Guide to Implant Success for General Dentists

Wed Dec 14, 2016
Danville, PA 17821, USA
Beyond Ergonomics, Balancing Musculoskeletal Health
Course presented by Dr. Michael Carr, DC

Thu Dec 15, 2016
Dallas, TX, USA
Fortune Management presents Annual Planning 2017 Workshop
Re-invent your business for 2017!

Fri Dec 16, 2016
Boston, MA, USA
CPR Recertification Course
Presented by SCCDS

Mon Dec 19, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
Fortune Management Training University
Speaker: Bernie Stoltz

Thu Jan 05, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Fortune Management presents Annual Planning 2017 Workshop
Re-invent your business for 2017!

Fri Jan 06, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Fortune Management presents Annual Planning 2017 Workshop
Re-invent your business for 2017!

Fri Jan 06, 2017
Seattle, WA, USA
Hawaii Dental Association Convention
Online registration is now open!

Thu Jan 12 - Fri Jan 13, 2017
Honolulu, HI, USA
Panel Discussion sponsored by Toronto Central Dental Society
What NOT to Do

Thu Jan 12, 2017
Toronto, ON, Canada
CE Opportunity
Medical Urgencies and Emergencies in the Dental Practice and Pharmacotherapeutics in Dental Practice

Fri Jan 13, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Fortune Management presents Annual Planning 2017 Workshop
Re-invent your business for 2017!

Fri Jan 13, 2017
Denver, CO, USA
CE Course
Refer or Not to Refer, That Is the Question

Sat Jan 14, 2017
Concord, CA, USA
Fortune Management Training University
Speakers: Ragan Hartman and Jon Harris

Tue Jan 17 - Wed Jan 18, 2017
Birmingham, AL, USA
CPR Renewal
CPR Renewal Course

Wed Jan 18, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
Course offered by Multnomah Dental Society
Head and Neck Oral Surgery

Wed Jan 18, 2017
Portland, OR, USA
Understanding the CEO Mentality
Speaker: Bernie Stoltz

Wed Jan 18, 2017
Chicago, IL, USA
Fortune Management Training University
Speaker: Bernie Stoltz

Thu Jan 19 - Fri Jan 20, 2017
Naperville, IL, USA
San Francisco Dental Hygiene Society General Meeting
General Membership Meeting

Thu Jan 19, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
Fortune Management presents Annual Planning 2017 Workshop
Re-invent your business for 2017!

Fri Jan 20, 2017
Miami, FL, USA
Sweetwater Dental Hygienists' Society 17th Annual Symposium
7 CEU's Available!

Fri Jan 20, 2017
Douglasville, GA, USA
Fortune Management presents Annual Planning 2017 Workshop
Re-invent your business for 2017!

Fri Jan 20, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
2 Day CE Event
3, 6, 9, or 12 Hours of Education to meet your needs!

Fri Jan 20 - Sat Jan 21, 2017
Dallas, TX, USA
CEU Opportunity
Ins & Outs of Employee Contracts

Sat Jan 21, 2017
Tucson, AZ, USA
Fortune Management University Training Session 1 & Annual Business Planning
Speaker: Bernie Stoltz

Mon Jan 23 - Tue Jan 24, 2017
Indianapolis, IN, USA
Fortune Management presents Annual Planning 2017 Workshop
Re-invent your business for 2017!

Tue Jan 24, 2017
Indianapolis, IN, USA
Akron Dental Society CE Event
Nutrition, Diet and Dentistry

Wed Jan 25, 2017
Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA
Yankee Dental Conference
Register for the Yankee Dental Conference 2017!

Wed Jan 25 - Sun Jan 29, 2017
Boston, MA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 1
Don't miss this event!

Thu Jan 26 - Fri Jan 27, 2017
Nashville, TN, USA
Fortune Management Training University
Don't miss this event!

Thu Feb 02 - Fri Feb 03, 2017
Nashville, TN, USA
Fortune Management Training University
Speaker: Kim McGuire

Thu Feb 02 - Fri Feb 03, 2017
Denver, CO, USA
CPR Night sponsored by Heaven Can Wait
2 Credits Available!

Wed Feb 08, 2017
Toronto, ON, Canada
California License Renewal Courses
Infection Control & California Dental Practice Act

Wed Feb 08, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
Lobby Day 2017
Join GDHA to help support this historic 2017 legislative effort!

Thu Feb 09, 2017
Atlanta, GA, USA
CPR Renewal
CPR Renewal Course

Wed Feb 15, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
Fortune Management Training University
Speaker: Bernie Stoltz

Wed Feb 15 - Thu Feb 16, 2017
San Jose, CA, USA
New Dentist Symposium
Presented by Multnomah Dental Society

Thu Feb 16, 2017
Milwaukie, OR, USA
Event hosted by Akron Dental Society
How to Eat Candy

Fri Feb 17, 2017
North Canton, OH, USA
One Day Course offered by SCCDS
Increase Your Practice Value Top 5 Practice Growth Market Strategies For 2017

Tue Feb 21, 2017
San Jose, CA, USA
CE Event hosted by SDCDHS
Paradigm Shifts in Perio

Tue Feb 21, 2017
San Diego, CA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 3
Speaker: Bernie Stoltz

Thu Feb 23 - Fri Feb 24, 2017
New York, NY, USA
Chicago Midwinter Meeting
152nd Annual Meeting!

Thu Feb 23 - Sat Feb 25, 2017
Chicago, IL, USA
Fortune Management Training University
Speaker: Kim McGuire

Thu Feb 23 - Fri Feb 24, 2017
Denver, CO, USA
Spectrum Day
Don't miss this tech-clinical event!

Fri Feb 24 - Sat Feb 25, 2017
Chicago, IL, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 1
Speaker Paul Bass

Thu Mar 02 - Fri Mar 03, 2017
Canonsburg, PA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 1
Speaker: Dr. Paul Bass

Thu Mar 02 - Fri Mar 03, 2017
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 1
Don't miss this event!

Thu Mar 02 - Fri Mar 03, 2017
Knoxville, TN, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 1
Speaker: Kim McGuire

Thu Mar 02 - Fri Mar 03, 2017
Arizona, USA
CE Event
Nutrition and Diabetes Prevention

Sat Mar 04, 2017
Millbrae, CA, USA
CEU Opportunity
Social Marketing for the Dental Practice

Sat Mar 04, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
2017 ADSO Summit
Association of Dental Support Organizations

Tue Mar 07 - Fri Mar 10, 2017
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830, USA
Pacific Dental Conference
Welcome to the Pacific Dental Conference!

Thu Mar 09 - Sat Mar 11, 2017
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Fortune Management Training University Session 2
Speaker: Bernie Stoltz

Mon Mar 13 - Tue Mar 14, 2017
Culver City, CA, USA
Sleep Apnea Course
Presented by Multnomah Dental Society

Wed Mar 15, 2017
Portland, OR, USA
CPR Renewal
CPR Renewal Course

Wed Mar 15, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
California Society of Pediatric Dentistry Annual Meeting
2017 CSPD ANNUAL MEETING

Wed Mar 15 - Sun Mar 19, 2017
Green Valley Ranch, Henderson, NV, USA
San Francisco Dental Hygiene Society General Meeting
General Membership Meeting

Thu Mar 16, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
Hinman 2017
Don't miss one of the biggest dental events of the year!

Thu Mar 23 - Sat Mar 25, 2017
Atlanta, GA, USA
CE Opportunity
Diagnosis of Occlusal Problems, Appliance Therapy, Occlusal Design, Esthetics, Wear, Practice Management

Fri Mar 24, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Integrative Medicine Course
Patient and Provider optimization: Using Integrative Medicine for better outcomes

Tue Mar 28, 2017
Dallas, TX, USA
The Big Apple Dental Meeting
Save the date!

Wed Mar 29 - Thu Mar 30, 2017
New York, NY, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 2
Speaker: Rene Schubert

Thu Mar 30 - Fri Mar 31, 2017
New Orleans, LA, USA
CE Course
Mandatory Infection Control, Law & Ethics

Sat Apr 01, 2017
Concord, CA, USA
CE Event sponsored by Toronto Central Dental Society
Medical Emergencies

Wed Apr 05, 2017
Toronto, ON, Canada
Western Regional Dental Conference
Join us in Arizona!

Thu Apr 06 - Sat Apr 08, 2017
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Oregon Dental Conference
Connect. Grow. Learn.

Thu Apr 06 - Sat Apr 08, 2017
Portland, OR, USA
New Orleans Dental Conference & LDA Annual Session
2017 New Orleans Dental Conference & LDA Annual Session

Thu Apr 06 - Sat Apr 08, 2017
New Orleans, LA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 2
Don't miss this event!

Thu Apr 06 - Fri Apr 07, 2017
Nashville, TN, USA
Pediatric Dentistry Course offered by AGD
Pediatric Dentistry for the Infant, Preschooler and School-Age Child

Fri Apr 07, 2017
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Fortune Management Training University Session 2
Speakers: Ragan Hartman and Jon Harris

Tue Apr 11 - Wed Apr 12, 2017
Birmingham, AL, USA
AACD 2017
The 33rd Annual AACD Scientific Session!

Tue Apr 18 - Fri Apr 21, 2017
Las Vegas, NV, USA
CPR Renewal
CPR Renewal Course

Wed Apr 19, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 2
Speaker: Dennis Marvel

Thu Apr 20, 2017
Seattle, WA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 5
Speaker: Bernie Stoltz

Thu Apr 20 - Fri Apr 21, 2017
Culver City, CA, USA
Event hosted by Akron Dental Society
Closing the Gap- Restoring Endodontically Treated Teeth to Maximize Success

Fri Apr 21, 2017
Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA
AAO Annual Session
American Association of Orthodontists

Fri Apr 21 - Tue Apr 25, 2017
San Diego, CA, USA
MDA Annual Session
Michigan Dental Association Annual Session

Wed Apr 26 - Sat Apr 29, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Star of the North Meeting
Minnesota Dental Association Annual Meeting

Thu Apr 27 - Sat Apr 29, 2017
Saint Paul, St Paul, MN, USA
Oklahoma Dental Association Annual Meeting
We're in this together!

Thu Apr 27 - Sat Apr 29, 2017
Tulsa, OK, USA
148th SCDA Annual Session
South Carolina Dental Association Annual Meeting

Thu Apr 27 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
Charleston, SC, USA
Utah Dental Association Convention
UDA Convention

Thu Apr 27 - Fri Apr 28, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Women in Dentistry
Register for this CE event!

Thu Apr 27 - Sat Apr 29, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
CDA South 2017
The Art and Science of Dentistry

Thu May 04 - Sat May 06, 2017
Anaheim, CA, USA
Texas Dental Association Meeting
The Texas Meeting 2017

Thu May 04 - Sat May 06, 2017
San Antonio, TX, USA
Ontario Dental Conference
148th Annual Meeting!

Thu May 04 - Sat May 06, 2017
Ontario, CA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 4
Speaker: Kim McGuire

Thu May 04 - Fri May 05, 2017
Canonsburg, PA, USA
Mid-Atlantic Dental Meeting
Save the Date!

Fri May 05 - Sat May 06, 2017
Washington, DC, USA
Pacific Dental Conference
Welcome to the Pacific Dental Conference

Tue May 09 - Thu May 11, 2017
Vancouver, BC, Canada
California License Renewal Courses
Infection Control & California Dental Practice Act

Wed May 10, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 5
Speaker: Kim McGuire

Thu May 11 - Fri May 12, 2017
Denver, CO, USA
Event hosted by Akron Dental Society
Two Part Lecture

Fri May 12, 2017
North Canton, OH, USA
CPR Renewal
CPR Renewal Courses

Wed May 17, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
Hollistic Approach with Ozone
Course presented by Dr. Phillip Kozlow, DDS

Thu May 18, 2017
Dallas, TX, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 3
Speaker: Kim McGuire

Thu May 18 - Fri May 19, 2017
Arizona, USA
AAPD 2017 Annual Session
70th Annual American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry Annual Session

Thu May 25 - Sun May 28, 2017
National Harbor, Fort Washington, MD 20745, USA
Fortune Management Training University
Don't miss this event!

Thu May 25 - Fri May 26, 2017
Memphis, TN, USA
Pain Control Course offered by AGD
Pain Control in Dentistry: Local Anesthetics and Post-Operative Analgesics

Sat May 27, 2017
Mississauga, ON, Canada
New Mexico Dental Association Annual Session
The Dental Showcase

Tue Jun 06 - Sat Jun 10, 2017
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Fortune Management Training University
Don't miss this event!

Thu Jun 08 - Fri Jun 09, 2017
Knoxville, TN, USA
CLL
Join us in Jacksonville!

Wed Jun 14 - Tue Jun 20, 2017
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Pacific Northwest Dental Conference
Washington State Dental Association 2017

Thu Jun 15 - Sat Jun 17, 2017
Bellevue, WA, USA
FDA 2017
Florida Dental Convention 2017

Thu Jun 22 - Sat Jun 24, 2017
Kissimmee, FL, USA
Academy of General Dentistry Annual Meeting
Save the date!

Thu Jul 13 - Sat Jul 15, 2017
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 4
Speaker: Kim McGuire

Thu Jul 13 - Fri Jul 14, 2017
Denver, CO, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 3
Don't miss this event!

Thu Jul 13 - Fri Jul 14, 2017
Nashville, TN, USA
GDA Annual Meeting
Save the date for the Georgia Dental Association Annual Meeting!

Thu Jul 20 - Sun Jul 23, 2017
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034, USA
Fortune Management Training University
Speakers: Ragan Hartman and Jon Harris

Tue Jul 25 - Wed Jul 26, 2017
Birmingham, AL, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 2
Don't miss this event!

Thu Aug 10 - Fri Aug 11, 2017
Memphis, TN, USA
RDH Under One Roof
Don't miss RDH Under One Roof 2017!

Thu Aug 10 - Sat Aug 12, 2017
Chicago, IL, USA
CDA San Francisco
Check back later for more details!

Thu Aug 24 - Sat Aug 26, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 3
Speaker: Bernie Stoltz

Tue Aug 29 - Wed Aug 30, 2017
New Orleans, LA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 1
Speaker: Bernie Stoltz

Thu Aug 31 - Fri Sep 01, 2017
New Orleans, LA, USA
AADOM 2017
Where Dental Leaders are Born

Thu Sep 07 - Sat Sep 09, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
AAP Annual Meeting
103rd Annual Meeting American Academy of Periodontology

Sat Sep 09 - Tue Sep 12, 2017
Boston, MA, USA
Ohio Dental Association Annual Session
Save the date!

Thu Sep 14 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Columbus, OH, USA
SIROWORLD 2017
Don't miss out on the biggest dental conference of the year!

Thu Sep 14 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 2
Speaker: Kim McGuire

Thu Sep 21 - Fri Sep 22, 2017
Denver, CO, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 3
Speaker: Dennis Marvel

Tue Sep 26 - Wed Sep 27, 2017
Seattle, WA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 3
Don't miss this event!

Thu Sep 28 - Fri Sep 29, 2017
Knoxville, TN, USA
Fortune Management Training University
Speaker: Kim McGuire

Thu Sep 28 - Fri Sep 29, 2017
Arizona, USA
Southern Association of Orthodontists Annual Meeting
SAO Annual Meeting

Thu Oct 05 - Sun Oct 08, 2017
Tampa, FL, USA
Mid-Continent Dental Congress
76th Annual Mid-Continent Dental Conference

Mon Oct 09 - Tue Oct 10, 2017
Saint Charles, St Charles, MO, USA
AAID 66th Annual Educational Conference
American Academy of Implant Dentistry

Wed Oct 11 - Sat Oct 14, 2017
San Diego, CA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 4
Don't miss this event!

Thu Oct 12 - Fri Oct 13, 2017
Nashville, TN, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 3
Speaker: Bernie Stoltz

Thu Oct 12 - Fri Oct 13, 2017
Canonsburg, PA, USA
ADMC Academy of Dental Management Consultants
Atlanta, GA, here we come!

Tue Oct 17 - Wed Oct 18, 2017
Atlanta, GA, United States
Fortune Management Platinum Circle
Don't miss this event!

Thu Oct 19 - Sun Oct 22, 2017
Palm Beach, FL, USA
ADA 2017
Check back later for more details!

Thu Oct 19 - Sat Oct 21, 2017
Atlanta, GA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 4
Speakers: Ragan Hartman and Jon Harris

Tue Oct 24 - Wed Oct 25, 2017
Birmingham, AL, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 3
Don't miss this event!

Thu Nov 09 - Fri Nov 10, 2017
Memphis, TN, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 2
Speaker: Kim McGuire

Thu Nov 16 - Fri Nov 17, 2017
Arizona, USA
Greater New York Dental Meeting
Check back later for more details!

Fri Nov 24 - Wed Nov 29, 2017
New York, NY, USA

Please send us a note letting us know about your own upcoming event.