Dental Events & CE's

Upcoming Dental Events and Continuing Education

Do you know of an upcoming Symposium, CE Event, or Meeting?
Let us know and we'll help spread the word!

Events you might be interested in:

CPR Classes Available
CPR Classes, Atlanta and surrounding areas

Mon Feb 01 - Sun Dec 31, 2017
Atlanta, GA, USA
Hygienists - volunteer in Croix Des Bouquets, Haiti
Haiti Medical Missions of Memphis needs Dental Hygienists to volunteer!

Thu Mar 30 - Sat Sep 30, 2017
Haiti
CPR Classes Certification
CPR for Health Care Providers

Wed Apr 26 - Sun Dec 31, 2017
Atlanta, GA, USA
AAPD 2017 Annual Session
70th Annual American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry Annual Session

Thu May 25 - Sun May 28, 2017
National Harbor, Fort Washington, MD 20745, USA
Fortune Management Training University
Don't miss this event!

Thu May 25 - Fri May 26, 2017
Memphis, TN, USA
Total Body Health
Gary Kadi

Thu May 25, 2017
Rocky Hill, CT, USA
Intersecting Dental Ethics and the Law
3 CEUs

Fri May 26, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
OSHA, Infection Control & Dental Law For License Renewal
8:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Fri May 26, 2017
San Jose, CA, USA
Pain Control Course offered by AGD
Pain Control in Dentistry: Local Anesthetics and Post-Operative Analgesics

Sat May 27, 2017
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Advanced Cardiac Life Support Re-certification
For the whole team!

Wed May 31, 2017
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Nitrous Oxide
Presented by Dr. Jeffrey Young

Fri Jun 02, 2017
Denver, CO, USA
Multidisciplinary Patient Management
Treatment Planning Seminar

Mon Jun 05, 2017
Syracuse, NY, USA
New Mexico Dental Association Annual Session
The Dental Showcase

Tue Jun 06 - Sat Jun 10, 2017
Albuquerque, NM, USA
BLS Recertification for Healthcare Providers
Hosted by San Gabriel Valley Dental Society

Tue Jun 06, 2017
San Gabriel, CA, USA
Boost Your Dental Efficiency Now
Practice Management Course

Wed Jun 07, 2017
Los Angeles, CA, USA
BLS Recertification for Healthcare Providers
Hosted by San Gabriel Valley Dental Society

Wed Jun 07, 2017
San Gabriel, CA, USA
IDA Annual Session
Registration is now open!

Wed Jun 07 - Sat Jun 10, 2017
French Lick, IN, USA
Colorado Dental Association Annual Session
Save the date!

Thu Jun 08 - Sat Jun 10, 2017
Vail, CO 81657, USA
CPR Certification
3 CEUs

Thu Jun 08, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Implant Impression for fabrication of Prosthesis & Provisionalization
A Hands on Course

Thu Jun 08, 2017
Riverside, CA, USA
Fortune Management Training University
Don't miss this event!

Thu Jun 08 - Fri Jun 09, 2017
Knoxville, TN, USA
Treatment of the Worn Dentition
Featured Clinician: Leora R. Walter, D.D.S.

Fri Jun 09, 2017
Staten Island, NY, USA
Intersecting Dental Ethics and the Law
3 CEUs

Fri Jun 09, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
ODA CE Getaway
Make plans for a fun weekend at the family-friendly Choctaw Casino Resort

Fri Jun 09 - Sun Jun 11, 2017
Durant, OK, USA
CLL
Join us in Jacksonville!

Wed Jun 14 - Tue Jun 20, 2017
Jacksonville, FL, USA
CPR Renewal
Get your American Heart Association Certifed CPR Renewal taken care of in this 4 hour class.

Wed Jun 14, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
Embezzlement in the Dental Office and Employment Law 101
The Walletectomy

Thu Jun 15, 2017
Lakewood, CA, USA
UNC 34th Annual Dental Review
This year's program will feature MANY NEW TOPICS of interest to the GP. This CME conference has been approved with 12 ADA CERP: Credit Hours.

Thu Jun 15 - Sat Jun 17, 2017
Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Pacific Northwest Dental Conference
Washington State Dental Association 2017

Thu Jun 15 - Sat Jun 17, 2017
Bellevue, WA, USA
Mission of Mercy Volunteer Opportunity
Free Dental Clinics in PA

Fri Jun 16, 2017
Erie, PA, USA
Risk Management
Featured Clinician: Leslie Seldin, D.D.S.

Fri Jun 16, 2017
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Mission of Mercy Volunteer Opportunity
Free Dental Clinics in PA

Sat Jun 17, 2017
Erie, PA, USA
Hands-on Endo
CE Meeting

Tue Jun 20, 2017
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Continuing Education for Dental Excellence
Low Cost Topical Delivery of Bio- pharmaceuticals for Prevention and Treatment of Oral Diseases

Tue Jun 20, 2017
Philadelphia, PA, USA
CPR Course
BLS for Healthcare Providers

Wed Jun 21, 2017
Lakewood, CA, USA
FDA 2017
Florida Dental Convention 2017

Thu Jun 22 - Sat Jun 24, 2017
Kissimmee, FL, USA
CPR and Medical Emergencies in the Dental Office
Instructor: Michael Kaliroff, Certified Instructor, American Heart Association

Fri Jun 23, 2017
Staten Island, NY, USA
38th Annual Chautauqua Dental Congress
Hosted by the University of Buffalo, State University of New York

Wed Jun 28 - Fri Jun 30, 2017
Chautauqua, NY 14757, USA
Practical and Practice-able HIPAA Compliance
Continuing Education for Dental Excellence

Wed Jul 12, 2017
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Academy of General Dentistry Annual Meeting
Save the date!

Thu Jul 13 - Sat Jul 15, 2017
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 4
Speaker: Kim McGuire

Thu Jul 13 - Fri Jul 14, 2017
Denver, CO, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 3
Don't miss this event!

Thu Jul 13 - Fri Jul 14, 2017
Nashville, TN, USA
CE Seminar
CPR & AED

Thu Jul 13, 2017
Riverside, CA, USA
Practical and Practice-able HIPAA Compliance
Continuing Education for Dental Excellence

Tue Jul 18, 2017
Philadelphia, PA, USA
CPR Course
BLS for Healthcare Providers

Wed Jul 19, 2017
Lakewood, CA, USA
GDA Annual Meeting
Save the date for the Georgia Dental Association Annual Meeting!

Thu Jul 20 - Sun Jul 23, 2017
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034, USA
Infection Control, Dental Practice Act, OSHA Compliance
Speaker: Leslie Canham, RDA

Fri Jul 21, 2017
Bakersfield, CA, USA
CPR and Medical Emergencies in the Dental Office
Instructor: Michael Kaliroff, Certified Instructor, American Heart Association

Fri Jul 21, 2017
Brooklyn, NY, USA
2017 GDHA Annual Conference and Symposium
Save the date!

Fri Jul 21 - Sat Jul 22, 2017
Atlanta, GA, USA
Fortune Management Training University
Speakers: Ragan Hartman and Jon Harris

Tue Jul 25 - Wed Jul 26, 2017
Birmingham, AL, USA
Steps to Take For A Successful Transition
Speaker: Chad M. Widensky

Fri Jul 28, 2017
Brooklyn, NY, USA
2017 Summit on Advanced Dental Implant Studies
Hosted by Atlanta Institute for Advanced Education

Wed Aug 02 - Sat Aug 05, 2017
Atlanta, GA, USA
Infection Control & California Dental Practice Act
4 Hour course

Wed Aug 09, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 2
Don't miss this event!

Thu Aug 10 - Fri Aug 11, 2017
Memphis, TN, USA
CPR Certification
3 CEUs

Thu Aug 10, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Do You See What I See? Updating Skills in Oral Medicine
An advanced lecture on oral assessment skills and developing treatment plans

Thu Aug 10, 2017
St. Louis, MO, USA
Myths in Dental Anesthesia
Avoiding Office Disasters

Thu Aug 10, 2017
Riverside, CA, USA
RDH Under One Roof
Don't miss RDH Under One Roof 2017!

Thu Aug 10 - Sat Aug 12, 2017
Chicago, IL, USA
CPR Course
BLS for Healthcare Providers

Wed Aug 16, 2017
Lakewood, CA, USA
CPR Renewal
Get your American Heart Association Certifed CPR Renewal

Wed Aug 16, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
California Dental Practice Act and Infection Control
Required Course!

Wed Aug 16, 2017
Downey, CA, USA
2017 AzDHA Scientific Conference
Where we Learn, Grow and Unite

Fri Aug 18 - Sun Aug 20, 2017
Marana, AZ, USA
Dental Practice Act & Infection Control
4 CEUs Available!

Fri Aug 18, 2017
San Diego, CA, USA
2017 Wigwam CE Extravaganza
CE for the Entire Dental Team from Oral Pursuits Seminars!

Fri Aug 18 - Sat Aug 19, 2017
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
The Kentucky Meeting
JOIN US AUGUST 24-27, 2017 IN FRENCH LICK

Thu Aug 24 - Sun Aug 27, 2017
French Lick, IN, USA
BLS Renewal
Eligible for 1 free member benefit per member/2017

Thu Aug 24, 2017
no location
CDA San Francisco
Check back later for more details!

Thu Aug 24 - Sat Aug 26, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
CE Event
BridgeMill Dental Hygiene Study Club

Fri Aug 25, 2017
Atlanta, GA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 3
Speaker: Bernie Stoltz

Tue Aug 29 - Wed Aug 30, 2017
New Orleans, LA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 1
Speaker: Bernie Stoltz

Thu Aug 31 - Fri Sep 01, 2017
New Orleans, LA, USA
Protect Your Practice From Fraud
Practice Management Course

Wed Sep 06, 2017
Downey, CA, USA
Digitally Enhanced Implant Dentistry
Workflows & Design

Thu Sep 07, 2017
Riverside, CA, USA
AADOM 2017
Where Dental Leaders are Born

Thu Sep 07 - Sat Sep 09, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
AAP Annual Meeting
103rd Annual Meeting American Academy of Periodontology

Sat Sep 09 - Tue Sep 12, 2017
Boston, MA, USA
Pitfalls and Benefits of Treating Sleep Apnea
Featured Clinician: Jacques Doueck, D.D.S.

Sun Sep 10, 2017
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Posterior Ceramic Restoration
Featuring Richard Stevenson, DDS, FAGD, FACD, ABOD

Tue Sep 12, 2017
Santa Ana, CA, USA
Protect Your Practice From Fraud
Practice Management Course

Wed Sep 13, 2017
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Tips to Make Everyday Procedures a Little Bit Easier
Dr. Jeffrey W. Horowitz - I've Got a Few Tricks up My Sleeve!

Wed Sep 13, 2017
Pennsylvania, USA
CPR Renewal
Get your American Heart Association Certifed CPR Renewal

Wed Sep 13, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
Virginia Dental Meeting
Mark your calendars!

Thu Sep 14 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Hot Springs, VA 24445, USA
Ohio Dental Association Annual Session
Save the date!

Thu Sep 14 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Columbus, OH, USA
Florida Dental Hygiene Symposium
Registration opens July 2017

Thu Sep 14 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Orlando, FL, USA
Dentsply Sirona World 2017
Don't miss out on the biggest dental conference of the year!

Thu Sep 14 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Las Vegas, NV, USA
The Phantom of the Opera-tory
Featured Speaker: Thomas Viola, R.Ph., C.C.P.

Fri Sep 15, 2017
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Restorative: Materials & Methods for Success
Presented by San Gabriel Valley Dental Society

Tue Sep 19, 2017
Alhambra, CA, USA
A Digital Presentation of Three Phases of Pediatric Dentistry
Essayist: John A. Galli, D.D.S.

Tue Sep 19, 2017
Staten Island, NY, USA
CPR Course
BLS for Healthcare Providers

Wed Sep 20, 2017
Lakewood, CA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 2
Speaker: Kim McGuire

Thu Sep 21 - Fri Sep 22, 2017
Denver, CO, USA
Lasers and Clinical Dentistry in the Modern Dental Practice
Provided by Harbor Dental Society

Thu Sep 21, 2017
Lakewood, CA, USA
Chesapeake Dental Conference
2017 CDC REGISTRATION COMING JUNE 1ST

Thu Sep 21 - Sun Sep 24, 2017
Ocean City, MD, USA
ODHA Annual Session
61st ODHA Annual Session

Fri Sep 22 - Sat Sep 23, 2017
Norman, OK, USA
Full-Day CE
A full-day CE event with Nancy Dewherst

Fri Sep 22, 2017
Madison, WI, USA
CPR Course
Hosted by Los Angeles Dental Society

Mon Sep 25, 2017
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Risk Management
Continuing Education for Dental Excellence

Tue Sep 26, 2017
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 3
Speaker: Dennis Marvel

Tue Sep 26 - Wed Sep 27, 2017
Seattle, WA, USA
Implants & Prosthetics
CE Meeting

Wed Sep 27, 2017
Downey, CA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 3
Don't miss this event!

Thu Sep 28 - Fri Sep 29, 2017
Knoxville, TN, USA
Fortune Management Training University
Speaker: Kim McGuire

Thu Sep 28 - Fri Sep 29, 2017
Arizona, USA
CPR and Medical Emergencies in the Dental Office
Instructor: Michael Kaliroff, Certified Instructor, American Heart Association

Fri Sep 29, 2017
Staten Island, NY, USA
BLS Recertification for Healthcare Providers
Hosted by San Gabriel Valley Dental Society

Wed Oct 04, 2017
San Gabriel, CA, USA
Southern Association of Orthodontists Annual Meeting
SAO Annual Meeting

Thu Oct 05 - Sun Oct 08, 2017
Tampa, FL, USA
Mid-Continent Dental Congress
76th Annual Mid-Continent Dental Conference

Mon Oct 09 - Tue Oct 10, 2017
Saint Charles, St Charles, MO, USA
Passive Fit in Implant Rehabilitation
Featuring Harel Simon, DMD

Tue Oct 10, 2017
Santa Ana, CA, USA
AAID 66th Annual Educational Conference
American Academy of Implant Dentistry

Wed Oct 11 - Sat Oct 14, 2017
San Diego, CA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 4
Don't miss this event!

Thu Oct 12 - Fri Oct 13, 2017
Nashville, TN, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 3
Speaker: Bernie Stoltz

Thu Oct 12 - Fri Oct 13, 2017
Canonsburg, PA, USA
CPR Certification
3 CEUs

Thu Oct 12, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Oral Radiography Review for Dental Assistants
8 CEUs

Sat Oct 14, 2017
Flagstaff, AZ, USA
Oral-facial Pain Management
Patient management of oral facial pain

Tue Oct 17, 2017
Alhambra, CA, USA
The Dark Side of Implant Dentistry -- Is It Avoidable
Essayist: Graig A. Fischgrund, D.M.D.

Tue Oct 17, 2017
Staten Island, NY, USA
ADMC Academy of Dental Management Consultants
Atlanta, GA, here we come!

Tue Oct 17 - Wed Oct 18, 2017
Atlanta, GA, United States
CPR Renewal
Get your American Heart Association Certifed CPR Renewal

Wed Oct 18, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
Oropharyngeal Cancer and the Role of HPV
Dr. Jessica Van Fleet-Green

Wed Oct 18, 2017
Tumwater, WA, USA
CPR Course
BLS for Healthcare Providers

Wed Oct 18, 2017
Lakewood, CA, USA
An Update on Osteonecrosis of the Jaw
Featured Clinician: John T. Grbic, D.M.D., M.S., M.M.Sc.

Wed Oct 18, 2017
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Fortune Management Platinum Circle
Don't miss this event!

Thu Oct 19 - Sun Oct 22, 2017
Palm Beach, FL, USA
Continuing Education for Dental Excellence
The Influence of Insertion Torque on Primary Stability, Implant Survival and Marginal Bone Loss

Thu Oct 19, 2017
Philadelphia, PA, USA
ADA 2017
Check back later for more details!

Thu Oct 19 - Sat Oct 21, 2017
Atlanta, GA, USA
CPR and Medical Emergencies in the Dental Office
Instructor: Michael Kaliroff, Certified Instructor, American Heart Association

Fri Oct 20, 2017
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 4
Speakers: Ragan Hartman and Jon Harris

Tue Oct 24 - Wed Oct 25, 2017
Birmingham, AL, USA
CA OSHA & Ethics
CE Meeting

Tue Oct 24, 2017
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Overview of New Tech and Materials Changing Dentistry
Ten Things to Help Your Dental Practice

Thu Oct 26, 2017
Lakewood, CA, USA
WID: 10 Essentials to Succeed in Business
3 CEUs

Thu Oct 26, 2017
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Restoring the Failing Dentition
Featured Clinician: Frank J. Valdinoto, D.D.S.

Fri Oct 27, 2017
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Adhesion Dentistry Incorporates Biomimetics
Speaker: Dr. Raymond Bertolotti

Fri Oct 27, 2017
Pomona, CA, USA
BLS Renewal
Eligible for 1 free member benefit per member/2017

Fri Oct 27, 2017
San Diego, CA, USA
BLS Recertification for Healthcare Providers
Hosted by San Gabriel Valley Dental Society

Wed Nov 01, 2017
San Gabriel, CA, USA
Case Selection and Treatment Options to Increase Esthetic Success in Implant Dentistry
Featured Clinician: Yakir A. Arteaga, D.D.S.

Fri Nov 03, 2017
Staten Island, NY, USA
CE Event
BridgeMill Dental Hygiene Study Club

Fri Nov 03, 2017
Atlanta, GA, USA
DHASNY Empire Conference
Presented by Dental Hygienists' Association of the State of New York (DHASNY)

Fri Nov 03 - Sun Nov 05, 2017
White Plains, NY, USA
CPR Course
Hosted by Los Angeles Dental Society

Mon Nov 06, 2017
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Plaintiff vs. Defendant
Practice Management Course

Wed Nov 08, 2017
Los Angeles, CA, USA
The Psychosocial Effects of Orthodontic Treatment
Featured Clinician: Kenneth B. Cooperman, D.M.D.

Thu Nov 09, 2017
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Mid-Continent Dental Convention
Save the date!

Thu Nov 09 - Fri Nov 10, 2017
St. Louis, MO, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 3
Don't miss this event!

Thu Nov 09 - Fri Nov 10, 2017
Memphis, TN, USA
OSHA, Infection Control, CDPA
Provided by Harbor Dental Society

Thu Nov 09, 2017
Lakewood, CA, USA
Everything You Always Wanted to Know About Pediatric Sedation But Were Afraid to Ask
Featured Clinician: Ronald W. Kosinski, D.M.D.

Fri Nov 10, 2017
Brooklyn, NY, USA
The Geriatric Boom
Understanding this Unique Population and All That We Can Do for Them in All Phases of Their Oral Health

Fri Nov 10, 2017
Pennsylvania, USA
Advanced Adhesion Techniques
Speaker, Matthew Nejad, DDS

Tue Nov 14, 2017
San Gabriel, CA, USA
Child Abuse Recognition
Essayist: Paul S. Albicocco, D.M.D., M.S.

Tue Nov 14, 2017
Staten Island, NY, USA
Ultraconservative Esthetic Treatments in the Anterior Dentition
Featuring Pascal Magne, DMD, PhD

Tue Nov 14, 2017
Santa Ana, CA, USA
CPR Course
BLS for Healthcare Providers

Wed Nov 15, 2017
Lakewood, CA, USA
CPR Renewal
Get your American Heart Association Certifed CPR Renewal

Wed Nov 15, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
Evidence Based Analgesia for Dental Professionals
Continuing Education for Dental Excellence

Wed Nov 15, 2017
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 2
Speaker: Kim McGuire

Thu Nov 16 - Fri Nov 17, 2017
Arizona, USA
CPR and Medical Emergencies in the Dental Office
Instructor: Michael Kaliroff, Certified Instructor, American Heart Association

Fri Nov 17, 2017
Staten Island, NY, USA
Greater New York Dental Meeting
Check back later for more details!

Fri Nov 24 - Wed Nov 29, 2017
New York, NY, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 4
Don't miss this event!

Thu Dec 07 - Fri Dec 08, 2017
Knoxville, TN, USA
CE Seminar
CPR & AED

Thu Dec 07, 2017
Riverside, CA, USA
CPR and Medical Emergencies in the Dental Office
Instructor: Michael Kaliroff, Certified Instructor, American Heart Association

Fri Dec 08, 2017
Brooklyn, NY, USA
CPR Course
BLS for Healthcare Providers

Wed Dec 13, 2017
Lakewood, CA, USA
CPR Certification
3 CEUs

Thu Dec 14, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Rocky Mountain Dental Convention
Learn. Play. Relax.

Thu Jan 18 - Sat Jan 20, 2018
Denver, CO, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 5
Don't miss this event!

Thu Jan 25 - Fri Jan 26, 2018
Nashville, TN, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 5
Speakers: Ragan Hartman and Jon Harris

Tue Jan 30 - Wed Jan 31, 2018
Birmingham, AL, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 4
Don't miss this event!

Thu Feb 08 - Fri Feb 09, 2018
Memphis, TN, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 5
Don't miss this event!

Thu Mar 08 - Fri Mar 09, 2018
Knoxville, TN, USA
Fortune Management Training University Session 5
Don't miss this event!

Thu May 10 - Fri May 11, 2018
Knoxville, TN, USA
CDA Anaheim
Save the date!

Thu May 17 - Sat May 19, 2018
Anaheim, CA, USA

Please send us a note letting us know about your own upcoming event.