Menu Sign In
DentalPost Blog Facebook Twitter
Home Dental Practices Dental Professionals Resources Education

Dental Events & CE's

Upcoming Dental Events and Continuing Education

Do you know of an upcoming Symposium, CE Event, or Meeting?
Let us know and we'll help spread the word!

Events you might be interested in:

CPR Classes Available
CPR for Health Care Providers

Mon Feb 01 - Sat Dec 31, 2016
Canton, GA, USA
CE for Dental Excellence
Trabecular Metal and Breakthrough Concepts in Dental Implants

Tue Sep 27, 2016
Philadelphia, PA, USA
CE Course
The Surgical Uprighting & Repositioning of Impacted & Malpositioned Teeth

Wed Sep 28, 2016
Garden City, NY, USA
CE Course Offered by PDA
Child Abuse Recognition & Reporting for Dental Professionals

Wed Sep 28, 2016
DuBois, PA 15801, USA
Preparing for Retirement and Selling Your Practice
Presented by New York County Dental Society

Wed Sep 28, 2016
New York, NY
CE Course offered by PDA
Child Abuse Recognition & Reporting for Dental Professionals

Thu Sep 29, 2016
Erie, PA, USA
Infection Control Course
CEU Opportunity!

Thu Sep 29, 2016
Jamaica, Queens, NY, USA
BridgeMill Dental Hygiene Study Club
Speaker: Stacy Deemer RDH - American Eagle Instruments, Topic: TBD

Fri Sep 30, 2016
Canton, GA, USA
CE Opportunity
Creating Endodontic Excellence

Fri Sep 30, 2016
Seaside, CA, USA
CE Opportunity
NOT a Full Mouth Rehabilitation Course!

Fri Sep 30, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
CPR Course
Basic Life Support

Fri Sep 30, 2016
Birmingham, AL, USA
SCDHA Symposium
South Carolina Dental Hygienists Association

Fri Sep 30 - Sat Oct 01, 2016
South Carolina, USA
CE Course Offered by PDA
Oral Mucosal Disease: Update for Oral Health Practitoners

Fri Sep 30, 2016
Shippensburg, PA 17257, USA
One Day Infection Control Course
Infection Control: WhyYour Mother Was Right About Your Dirty Mouth

Fri Sep 30, 2016
Birmingham, AL, USA
3 Day Mastertrack Course
Oral Surgery Mastertrack

Fri Sep 30 - Sun Oct 02, 2016
Toronto, ON, Canada
Fall Scientific Meeting
North Carolina Dental Hygiene Association

Fri Sep 30 - Sat Oct 01, 2016
Cary, NC, USA
CE Course offered by SCCDS
Fabricating Temporary Crowns

Sat Oct 01, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
CPR Certification Course
Presented by SCCDS

Mon Oct 03, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
CPR Course
Basic Life Support

Tue Oct 04, 2016
Birmingham, AL, USA
CE Event hosted by Toronto Central Dental Society
Sequencing Fixed Prosthodontic Care with Transitional Composite Resin Restorations

Wed Oct 05, 2016
Toronto, ON, Canada
CE for Dental Excellence
The New Periodontal Disease: Inflammatory and Risky

Wed Oct 05, 2016
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Practice Management Course
Hiring Right the First Time

Wed Oct 05, 2016
Downey, CA, USA
CE Opportunity
Nitrous Oxide Monitoring and Admin

Wed Oct 05, 2016
Chicago, IL, USA
CE Opportunity
Drop dead gorgeous temps!

Wed Oct 05, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
Northwest District Dental Society Annual Dentists Meeting
Annual Dentists Meeting & WDA President’s Update (Dentists only, please)

Wed Oct 05, 2016
Eau Claire, WI, USA
Online CE Opportunity
The Ultimate Team Mastery

Thu Oct 06, 2016
United States
CE Course
The Role of Hospital Dentistry: The Challenges of Meeting the Growing Demand

Thu Oct 06, 2016
Mineola, NY, USA
Dental Implants Course
Implant/Esthetics Outcome Using Dental Implants

Fri Oct 07, 2016
Palo Alto, CA, USA
CPR and Medical Emergencies in the Dental Office
Sponsored by Second District Dental Society

Fri Oct 07, 2016
Staten Island, NY, USA
IDHA Annual Session
Idaho Dental Hygienists Association

Fri Oct 07 - Sat Oct 08, 2016
Boise, ID, USA
Speaking Event: CEU's available
A Prisoner Set Free! Speaking Event presented by Syracuse/CNY Dental Practice Administrators

Fri Oct 07, 2016
Seneca Falls, NY 13148, USA
Tooth Fairy 5K
Run/Walk Community Expo to raise money in support of the My First Dental Visit Organization

Sat Oct 08, 2016
Liverpool, NY, USA
CE Event
Emerging Trends in Dental Care Delivery

Tue Oct 11, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
Two day CE Course
Anesthesia/Sedation Monitoring Course

Wed Oct 12 - Thu Oct 13, 2016
Chicago, IL, USA
CPR Certification Course
3 CEUs Available

Thu Oct 13, 2016
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
One Day CE Course offered by SCCDS
Minimally Invasive Endodontics

Thu Oct 13, 2016
Campbell, CA, USA
Spectrum Day
Don't miss the one day tech-clinical event!

Fri Oct 14, 2016
Montreal, QC, Canada
Pediatric Dentistry Course offered by AGD
Pediatric Dentistry for the Infant, Preschooler and School-Age Child

Fri Oct 14, 2016
Windsor, ON, Canada
CE Opportunity
OSHA/Infection Control/CDPA Course

Fri Oct 14, 2016
Merced, CA, USA
BridgeMill Dental Hygiene Study Club
Speaker: Dr. Stanley Halpern, Topic: PerioLase Laser and Pinhole Surgical Technique

Fri Oct 14, 2016
Canton, GA, USA
One Day Course offered by Second District Dental Society
“Dental Oncology”

Fri Oct 14, 2016
Staten Island, NY, USA
One Day Front Office Training
Front Office Rocks

Fri Oct 14, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
Infection Control Course
Radiation Safety and 8 Hour Infection Control Course

Sat Oct 15, 2016
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Oral Radiography Review for Dental Assistants
8 CEUs Available provided by Arizona Dental Foundation

Sat Oct 15, 2016
Flagstaff, AZ, USA
CE Opportunity
Pitfalls & Promises: Purchasing your Dental Practice

Sat Oct 15, 2016
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
CPR Recertification
Presented by SCCDS

Mon Oct 17, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
Speaking Opportunity
Practice Acquisition, Pros And Cons

Tue Oct 18, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
ADMC Academy of Dental Management Consultants
Denver, CO here we come!

Tue Oct 18 - Wed Oct 19, 2016
Denver, CO, United States
CPR Renewal Course
Presented by SFDS

Wed Oct 19, 2016
San Francisco, CA, USA
Radiology Health and Safety Continuing Education
Did you know that ALL operators of x-ray equipment must maintain CE in radiology safety?

Wed Oct 19, 2016
Exton, PA 19341, USA
San Fransisco Dental Hygiene Society General Meeting
General Membership Meeting

Thu Oct 20, 2016
San Francisco, CA, USA
ADA Annual Meeting
Colorado Convention Center

Thu Oct 20 - Sat Oct 22, 2016
Denver, CO, USA
Tissue Grafting Course
Presented by Dr. Yaritza Vazquez, DMD

Thu Oct 20, 2016
Dallas, TX, USA
Oral Cancer Symposium
6 CEU's available!

Fri Oct 21, 2016
Wheaton, IL, USA
Pain Control Course offered by AGD
Pain Control in Dentistry: Local Anesthetics and Post-Operative Analgesics

Fri Oct 21, 2016
Sudbury, ON, Canada
Oral Cancer Symposium
Journey Beyond the Smile

Fri Oct 21, 2016
Wheaton, IL, USA
One Day Course offered by Second District Dental Society
“Invisalign: Science in Every Smile?”

Fri Oct 21, 2016
Brooklyn, NY, USA
GDHA Symposium
Dental Sleep Medicine

Sat Oct 22, 2016
Riverdale, GA, USA
A Dentist's Business Forum
Everything you Never Learned in Dental School

Sat Oct 22 - Sun Oct 23, 2016
Southern California, CA, USA
CPR Certification Course
Presented by LA Dental Society

Mon Oct 24, 2016
Los Angeles, CA, USA
AAID Annual Conference
American Academy of Implant Dentistry

Wed Oct 26 - Sat Oct 29, 2016
New Orleans, LA, USA
CE Webinar Opportunity
CA Leave Laws

Wed Oct 26, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
CE Program
Dental Sleep Medicine Seminar

Wed Oct 26, 2016
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Give Kids a Smile Biannual Clinic
Sign up to volunteer and help children in St. Louis!

Fri Oct 28, 2016
St. Louis, MO, USA
Two Day CE Course: Dental Hot Topics
A Luxury Education Experience: 12 hours of CE Credit with various Hot Topics and an Evening Gala with Live Music by The Embers!

Fri Oct 28 - Sat Oct 29, 2016
Garner, NC, USA
CE Opportunity
California Dental Practice Act, Infection Control, OSHA Refresher

Fri Oct 28, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
Two Day CE Course
Anesthesia Sedation

Fri Oct 28, 2016
Alton, IL, USA
AGD Lecture of the Year
The Christensen Bottom Line

Fri Oct 28, 2016
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Spectrum Day
Get ready for the fall's hottest dental show!

Fri Oct 28, 2016
Toronto, ON, Canada
Risk Management Course
Sponsored by Queens County Dental Society

Fri Oct 28, 2016
Jamaica, Queens, NY, USA
CE Opportunity
OSHA, Infection Control & Dental Practice Act For License Renewal

Fri Oct 28, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
CE Opportunity
Radiographic Monitoring

Sat Oct 29, 2016
Alton, IL, USA
OCDHS 6th Annual Free Dental Clinic
It's that time again to give back to our local community!

Sat Oct 29, 2016
Cypress, CA, USA
CE Opportunity
Nitrous Oxide Monitoring

Sat Oct 29, 2016
Alton, IL, USA
CE Opportunity
Coronal Polishing Pit Fissure Sealants

Sat Oct 29, 2016
Alton, IL, USA
National Leadership Conference of the American Student Dental Association
American Student Dental Association

Sun Oct 30 - Tue Nov 01, 2016
Chicago, IL, USA
Speaking Event hosted by SCCDS
What’s Working In 2016? Exact Strategies To Drive New Patient Growth

Tue Nov 01, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
Infection Control and California Dental Practice Act
Presented by SFDS

Wed Nov 02, 2016
San Francisco, CA, USA
Keystone Dental Health Conference
Pennsylvania Dental Hygienists Association

Thu Nov 03 - Sun Nov 06, 2016
Lancaster, PA, USA
96th Empire Conference
Hosted by DHASNY

Fri Nov 04 - Sun Nov 06, 2016
Binghamton, NY, USA
One Day CE Course
Current Topics In Implant Dentistry With Treatment Planning Cases

Fri Nov 04, 2016
Campbell, CA, USA
2 Day Course offered in Laser Dentistry
Participation Course in Laser Dentistry

Fri Nov 04 - Sat Nov 05, 2016
Toronto, ON, Canada
CEA Dental San Diego Dental Convention
San Diego Dental Convention

Fri Nov 04 - Sat Nov 05, 2016
San Diego, CA, USA
Texas Oral Health Summit
Creating Total Wellness in Texas

Fri Nov 04 - Sat Nov 05, 2016
Austin, TX, USA
Detroit Dental Review
Mark your calendars!

Fri Nov 04, 2016
Livonia, MI, USA
CE Opportunity
Billing Medical in Your Dental Practice: How to Avoid the Mistakes, Frustration and Making It Actually Work!

Fri Nov 04, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
CAD
Treating the Worn Dentition: Success Without the Stress” AND “Challenges in the Restoration of the Worn Dentition”

Fri Nov 04, 2016
Brooklyn, NY, USA
CE Opportunity
Restorative Materials and Techniques Update

Fri Nov 04, 2016
Seaside, CA, USA
HDHA Annual Scientific Session
Hawaii Dental Hygienists Association

Sat Nov 05 - Sun Nov 06, 2016
Hawaii, USA
NNOHA Annual Conference
National Network for Oral Health Access

Sun Nov 06 - Wed Nov 09, 2016
Denver, CO, USA
CPR Certification Course
Presented by SCCDS

Mon Nov 07, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
CE Opportunity
There is more to a face than what you see!

Tue Nov 08, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
CE for Dental Excellence
Program featuring Howard Frasiman, DMD

Wed Nov 09, 2016
Philadelphia, PA, USA
CE Course
Oral Pathology

Wed Nov 09, 2016
Mineola, NY, USA
The Fast-Track Event to Financial Health, Wealth and Prosperity
The Willeford Group's 40th Anniversary Event

Thu Nov 10 - Fri Nov 11, 2016
Atlanta, GA, USA
Mid-Continent Dental Congress
The Official Meeting of the Greater St. Louis Dental Society

Thu Nov 10, 2016
Saint Charles, St Charles, MO, USA
CPR Recertification
Presented by SCCDS

Fri Nov 11, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
CE Course offered by PDA
Child Abuse Recognition and Radiation Protection Update

Fri Nov 11, 2016
Shippensburg, PA 17257, USA
CPR Renewal Course
Sacramento District Dental Society presents CPR BLS Renewal Course

Fri Nov 11, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
One Day CE Course
OSHA, Infection Control & Dental Practice Act For License Renewal

Fri Nov 11, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
CPR Certification Course
Presented by SCCDS

Sat Nov 12, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
Infection Control Course
Radiation Safety and 8 Hour Infection Control

Sat Nov 12, 2016
Los Angeles, CA, USA
CE Opportunity
Coronal Polishing & Pit/Fissure Sealants

Sat Nov 12, 2016
Chicago, IL, USA
CPR Recertification
Presented by SCCDS

Mon Nov 14, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
CPR Renewal Course
Presented by SFDS

Wed Nov 16, 2016
San Francisco, CA, USA
CE Course offered by PDA
A Comprehensive Perio Program & Perio Debridement Protocol

Wed Nov 16, 2016
Danville, PA 17821, USA
CE Opportunity
Nitrous Oxide Monitoring and Administration

Wed Nov 16, 2016
Chicago, IL, USA
Regeneration Course offered by DDHS
Love the Gums your with: Regeneration for Recreation

Thu Nov 17, 2016
Dallas, TX, USA
CE Opportunity
Office Emergencies: You Need to Know more than CPR

Thu Nov 17, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
CE Event hosted by Toronto Central Dental Society
Non-Odontogenic Pain

Thu Nov 17, 2016
Toronto, ON, Canada
CE Course
Mandated Infection Control for Dentists

Fri Nov 18, 2016
Garden City, NY, USA
Risk Management Course
4.5 CEUs Available

Fri Nov 18, 2016
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
CE Opportunity
Single Visit Endodontics on Both Vital & Non-Vital Teeth

Fri Nov 18, 2016
Syracuse, NY, USA
CE Opportunity
Mastering Periodontics in Every Practice

Fri Nov 18, 2016
Sacramento, CA, USA
Oral Cancer Course offered by AGD
Oral Cancer: What we Currently Know or Should Know

Fri Nov 18, 2016
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Dentist Lecture Series presented by Second District Dental Society
“Top 10 Keys for Successful Practice Ownership”

Fri Nov 18, 2016
Brooklyn, NY, USA
CE Course offered by PDA
Child Abuse Recognition & Reporting for Dental Professionals

Fri Nov 18, 2016
Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
One Day Course offered by AGD
Oral Care for the Elderly Patient: A Collaborative Approach

Fri Nov 18, 2016
Mississauga, ON, Canada
CE for Dental Excellence
Making Anesthesia Stick

Sat Nov 19, 2016
Philadelphia, PA, USA
CPR Recertification
Presented by SCCDS

Mon Nov 21, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
Greater NY Dental Meeting
92nd Annual Greater New York Dental Meeting

Fri Nov 25 - Wed Nov 30, 2016
New York, NY, USA
CE Course
How to Use the Periodontist to Enhance your Practice

Wed Nov 30, 2016
Garden City, NY, USA
CPR Basic Life Support Certification
Sponsored by Queens County Dental Society

Thu Dec 01, 2016
Jamaica, Queens, NY, USA
One Day CE Course
Greater Dane Dental Society presents CE Course

Fri Dec 02, 2016
Madison, WI, USA
CEU Opportunity
The End of Dental Fear and Anxiety

Fri Dec 02, 2016
Jamaica, Queens, NY, USA
One Day Front Office Training
Front Office Rocks

Fri Dec 02, 2016
Baltimore, MD, USA
Infection Control Course
8 Hour course presented by SCCDS

Fri Dec 02, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
Infection Control Course
Sponsored by Queens County Dental Society

Sun Dec 04, 2016
Jamaica, Queens, NY, USA
CPR Certification
Presented by SCCDS

Mon Dec 05, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
One Day CE Opportunity
Tads (Temporary Anchorage Devices) And It’s Usage For Restorative Dentists

Thu Dec 08, 2016
Campbell, CA, USA
CPR Certification Course
3 CEUs available

Thu Dec 08, 2016
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
CE Course presented by SCCDS
OSHA, Infection Control & Dental Practice Act For License Renewal

Fri Dec 09, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
CE Course
Risk Management

Fri Dec 09, 2016
Garden City, NY, USA
Oral Lesions Lecture
The Complete Arch Rehabilitation with Implants: Prosthodontics and Laboratory Principles

Fri Dec 09, 2016
Des Peres, MO, USA
CPR Recertification
Presented by SCCDS

Fri Dec 09, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
CPR Certification Course
Presented by SCCDS

Sat Dec 10, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
CPR Recertification Course
Presented by SCCDS

Mon Dec 12, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
CE Course offered PDA
Bullet Proof Guide to Implant Success for General Dentists

Wed Dec 14, 2016
Danville, PA 17821, USA
Beyond Ergonomics, Balancing Musculoskeletal Health
Course presented by Dr. Michael Carr, DC

Thu Dec 15, 2016
Dallas, TX, USA
CPR Recertification Course
Presented by SCCDS

Mon Dec 19, 2016
San Jose, CA, USA
Panel Discussion sponsored by Toronto Central Dental Society
What NOT to Do

Thu Jan 12, 2017
Toronto, ON, Canada
CE Opportunity
Medical Urgencies and Emergencies in the Dental Practice and Pharmacotherapeutics in Dental Practice

Fri Jan 13, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
San Francisco Dental Hygiene Society General Meeting
General Membership Meeting

Thu Jan 19, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
Oral Cancer, Detect Early, Save Lives
Joint Meeting with Ft. Worth Dental Hygienists' Society

Thu Jan 19, 2017
Coppell, TX, USA
2 Day CE Event
3, 6, 9, or 12 Hours of Education to meet your needs!

Fri Jan 20 - Sat Jan 21, 2017
Dallas, TX, USA
CEU Opportunity
Ins & Outs of Employee Contracts

Sat Jan 21, 2017
Tucson, AZ, USA
CPR Night sponsored by Heaven Can Wait
2 Credits Available!

Wed Feb 08, 2017
Toronto, ON, Canada
One Day Course offered by SCCDS
Increase Your Practice Value Top 5 Practice Growth Market Strategies For 2017

Tue Feb 21, 2017
San Jose, CA, USA
Chicago Midwinter Meeting
152nd Annual Meeting!

Thu Feb 23 - Sat Feb 25, 2017
Chicago, IL, USA
Spectrum Day
Don't miss this tech-clinical event!

Fri Feb 24 - Sat Feb 25, 2017
Chicago, IL, USA
CEU Opportunity
Social Marketing for the Dental Practice

Sat Mar 04, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
2017 ADSO Summit
Association of Dental Support Organizations

Tue Mar 07 - Fri Mar 10, 2017
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830, USA
California Society of Pediatric Dentistry Annual Meeting
2017 CSPD ANNUAL MEETING

Wed Mar 15 - Sun Mar 19, 2017
Green Valley Ranch, Henderson, NV, USA
San Francisco Dental Hygiene Society General Meeting
General Membership Meeting

Thu Mar 16, 2017
San Francisco, CA, USA
CE Opportunity
Diagnosis of Occlusal Problems, Appliance Therapy, Occlusal Design, Esthetics, Wear, Practice Management

Fri Mar 24, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Integrative Medicine Course
Patient and Provider optimization: Using Integrative Medicine for better outcomes

Tue Mar 28, 2017
Dallas, TX, USA
The Big Apple Dental Meeting
Save the date!

Wed Mar 29 - Thu Mar 30, 2017
New York, NY, USA
CE Event sponsored by Toronto Central Dental Society
Medical Emergencies

Wed Apr 05, 2017
Toronto, ON, Canada
Oregon Dental Conference
Connect. Grow. Learn.

Thu Apr 06 - Sat Apr 08, 2017
Portland, OR, USA
Pediatric Dentistry Course offered by AGD
Pediatric Dentistry for the Infant, Preschooler and School-Age Child

Fri Apr 07, 2017
Ottawa, ON, Canada
AAO Annual Session
American Association of Orthodontists

Fri Apr 21 - Tue Apr 25, 2017
San Diego, CA, USA
Oklahoma Dental Association Annual Meeting
We're in this together!

Thu Apr 27 - Sat Apr 29, 2017
Tulsa, OK, USA
Women in Dentistry
Register for this CE event!

Thu Apr 27 - Sat Apr 29, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Ontario Dental Conference
148th Annual Meeting!

Thu May 04 - Sat May 06, 2017
Ontario, CA, USA
Pacific Dental Conference
Welcome to the Pacific Dental Conference

Tue May 09 - Thu May 11, 2017
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Hollistic Approach with Ozone
Course presented by Dr. Phillip Kozlow, DDS

Thu May 18, 2017
Dallas, TX, USA
Pain Control Course offered by AGD
Pain Control in Dentistry: Local Anesthetics and Post-Operative Analgesics

Sat May 27, 2017
Mississauga, ON, Canada
CLL
Join us in Jacksonville!

Wed Jun 14 - Tue Jun 20, 2017
Jacksonville, FL, USA
RDH Under One Roof
Don't miss RDH Under One Roof 2017!

Thu Aug 10 - Sat Aug 12, 2017
Chicago, IL, USA
AADOM 2017
Where Dental Leaders are Born

Thu Sep 07 - Sat Sep 09, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
SIROWORLD 2017
Don't miss out on the biggest dental conference of the year!

Thu Sep 14 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Las Vegas, NV, USA

Please send us a note letting us know about your own upcoming event.