Event Details

Do you know of an upcoming Symposium, CE Event, or Meeting? Let us know and we'll help spread the word!

Cone Beam Imaging in General Dentistry: Taking Traditional Dental Imaging to the Next Dimension

Nov 16, 2022

Virtual

Details

Presenter: Dr. Robert Brandes
Credits: 1 CEU
Webinar Begins: 11/16/22 8:30 PM ET
7:30 PM CT
5:30 PM PT
1:30 AM UTC

A cone beam scan is one of the most advanced dental technologies available. They improve the lives of dentists and patients. A 3D Cone Beam scan is invaluable for dentists who may specialize in reconstructive or dental implant surgeries.

After attending this CE webinar, the participant will be able to:
• Understand the technology behind what Dental CBCT is and its potential applications
• Understand the underlying principles that will allow the users of this technology to tailor the imaging protocol to the patient’s individual needs to achieve appropriate imaging at the lowest radiation dose
• How to diagnose a patient’s health and plan out a customized treatment approach before beginning a procedure
• Why utilizing this type of advanced imagery is a crucial step in planning and performing successful surgeries

Register

Share: