Event Details

Do you know of an upcoming Symposium, CE Event, or Meeting? Let us know and we'll help spread the word!

Systemic Cyclones: The Biology of Disease and Wellness

Nov 12, 2022

Virtual

Details

11:00 am ET, 10:00 am CT, 9:00 am MT, 9:00 am AZ, 8:00 am PT

Like a wheel that never stops, the cycle of infection, immune response, inflammation and recovery will never cease as long as we live. This program examines the deadly synergistic exacerbation between cardiovascular disease (CVD), which is the leading cause of death and disability for men and women in North America, and, the contributing role oral disease plays in patients with CVD. The conditions of metabolic syndrome, insulin resistance, and others with their devastating cardiovascular effects that lead to outcomes of heart attack and stroke will be discussed.

Register

Share: