Event Details

Do you know of an upcoming Symposium, CE Event, or Meeting? Let us know and we'll help spread the word!

The Breathing Wellness Summit

Oct 15, 2022

Virtual

Details

DAY: Satruday, October 15, 2022
TIME: 10:30 am ET (9:30 am CT – 8:30 am MT – 7:30 am PT)

LENGTH: 6.5 Hours | CREDITS: 7 CE

AGD CODE: Health Medicine and Nutrition – 150 | Oral Medicine, Oral Diagnosis, Oral Pathology – 730
PRESENTER: Toshi Hart, DDS | Mike Czubiak, DDS | Manisha Witmans, MD, FRCPC, FAASM | Chris Farrugia, DDS | Kalli Hale, DDS

TUITION: Use promo code CEZOOM22 to attend for free!

Register

Share: