Event Details

Do you know of an upcoming Symposium, CE Event, or Meeting? Let us know and we'll help spread the word!

3 Biggest Mistakes in Selling to A DSO

Nov 10, 2022

Virtual

Details

Date: November 10, 2022
Time: 8:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CST / 5:00 PM PST / 1:00 AM GMT
Sponsor: TUSK Partners
Duration: 1 Hour

In this webinar, we’ll discuss the 3 most common mistakes that dentists make when selling to a DSO. You only have one chance to sell your life’s work, and you deserve to get the highest possible value for your business. This webinar will uncover common landmines and long-term value constraints in dental practice transitions.

Register

Share: