Event Details

Do you know of an upcoming Symposium, CE Event, or Meeting? Let us know and we'll help spread the word!

Mouth and Body: Fortifying Health Through Healthy Smiles

Oct 14, 2022

Virtual

Details

Date: October 14, 2022
Time: 1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT
Sponsor: Philips Oral Healthcare
Duration: 3 Hours

Earn 3 CEU Credits

The Dental Academy of CE is proud to offer our 3-credit fall symposium featuring Dr. Michael Miyasaki, Melissa Turner, BASDH, and Dr. Robert Lowe. In today’s changing dental environment, we must have our care go beyond the basics. Our expert panel will present on oral systemic health, biofilm, and at-home care to make sure you are delivering the best care to fortify your patients overall health and create lasting healthy smiles.

Register

Share: