Event Details

Do you know of an upcoming Symposium, CE Event, or Meeting? Let us know and we'll help spread the word!

Vital Pulp Therapy: Who, What, Where, and Why

Nov 03, 2022

Virtual

Details

Overview
Please note your TIME ZONE!

This Course is a Live Webinar and will be live-streamed:

8:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm CT, 6:00 pm MT, 5:00 pm AZ, 5:00 pm PT

This course will reintroduce you to the concept of vital pulp therapy. Minimally invasive endodontic therapy can be utilized to maintain a healthy pulp structure and a happy pain-free patient. Conservative endodontic therapy can be utilized in both adolescent and adult patients. Adding this technique to your dental toolbox will allow you to treatment plan your cases from a broad and comprehensive perspective.

Learning Objectives
Understand the concept and overall goal of vital pulp therapy.
Understand how to evaluate when vital pulp therapy is a treatment option.
Understand the dental products available in today’s market to treat cases of vital pulp therapy and how to use them.

Register

Share: