Dental Events & CE's

Upcoming Dental Events and Continuing Education

Do you know of an upcoming Symposium, CE Event, or Meeting?
Let us know and we'll help spread the word!

Events you might be interested in:

CPR Classes Available
CPR Classes, Atlanta and surrounding areas

Mon Feb 01 - Mon Dec 31, 2018
Atlanta, GA, USA
Calling All New Braunfels Volunteers in Medicine


Fri Apr 13 - Mon Dec 31, 2018
New Braunfels, TX, USA
Dental Mission Work in Uganda

If you are interested in doing dental missions in Uganda, Africa. I am the founder of a 501c3 non-profit called From Your Heart Ministries and looking for people to go do some great work for the needy. Next trip Sept. 27th through Oct 6th.

I have been doing international missions for over 10 years.  Please email fromyourheartministries@gmail.com if you are interested.  



Mon Apr 16 - Sat Oct 06, 2018
Uganda
PARENTERAL MODERATE SEDATION FOR DENTISTS


Wed Jul 18 - Sun Jul 22, 2018
Los Angeles, CA, USA
AADOM
July 19 - 21, 2018 at the San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter Hotel

Thu Jul 19 - Sat Jul 21, 2018
San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter Hotel
ADAA 4th District Annual CE Meeting


Sat Jul 21, 2018
Charleston, SC, USA
Fortune Management presents Training University Session Four - Roadmap to Practice Mastery
DON’T MISS this exclusive total immersion course for your entire team.

Thu Jul 26 - Fri Jul 27, 2018
New Braunfels, TX, USA
44TH ANNUAL REVIEW OF CONTINUING EDUCATION IN DENTISTRY - MAUI, HAWAII
16 Continuing Education Credits at the Grand Wailea Hotel

Mon Jul 30 - Thu Aug 02, 2018
Maui, Hawaii, USA
RDH Under One Roof
August 1-3, 2018

Wed Aug 01 - Fri Aug 03, 2018
Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center National Harbor, Maryland
OCDHS August CE Hands-on Instrumentation Workshop
High Tech, Light Touch: Hands-on Sharpen free Instrumentation

Sat Aug 18, 2018
Irvine, CA, USA
CDA San Francisco
Save the date!

Thu Sep 06 - Sat Sep 08, 2018
Anaheim, CA, USA
Dentistry From The Heart - Volunteers needed
Looking for a way to use your skills to make a difference in the world around you?

Sat Sep 15, 2018
Houston, TX, USA
2018 Virginia Meeting
2018 Virginia Meeting

Wed Sep 19 - Sun Sep 23, 2018
Hot Springs, VA 24445, USA
ADA Annual Session
ADA 2018

Thu Oct 18 - Sun Oct 21, 2018
Honolulu, HI, USA
GNYDM 2018
Meeting Dates: November 23th - November 28th

Fri Nov 23 - Wed Nov 28, 2018
no location
Dental Hygiene Seminar


Fri Dec 28 - Sun Dec 30, 2018
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Kennesaw
Dental Hygiene Seminar
Dental Hygiene Seminar Jan 4-6

Fri Jan 04 - Sun Jan 06, 2019
Dallas, TX, USA
Dental Hygiene Seminar


Fri Jan 11 - Sun Jan 13, 2019
Birmingham, AL, USA
Dental Hygiene Seminar
Dental Hygiene Seminar Jan 18-20

Fri Jan 01, 1999
Chicago, IL, USA
Dental Hygiene Seminar
Dental Hygiene Seminar Jan 25-27

Fri Jan 25 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Columbus, OH, USA
Dental Hygiene Seminar
Dental Hygiene Seminar Feb 1-3

Fri Feb 01 - Sun Feb 03, 2019
Scranton, PA, USA
Dental Hygiene Seminar
Dental Hygiene Seminar Feb 8-10

Fri Feb 08 - Sun Feb 10, 2019
Brea, CA, USA
Dental Hygiene Seminar
Dental Hygiene Seminar Feb 15-17

Fri Feb 15 - Sun Feb 17, 2019
San Rafael, CA, USA
Dental Hygiene Seminar
Dental Hygiene Seminar Feb 22- 24

Fri Feb 22 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Raleigh, NC, USA
161ST IDA ANNUAL SESSION
French Lick Resort

Wed Jun 12 - Sat Jun 15, 2019
French Lick Resort, French Lick, IN 47432, USA

Please send us a note letting us know about your own upcoming event.